Why The Mercedes-Benz E-Class? It’s The MotorTrend® 2021 Car Of The Year

January 7th, 2021 by

The 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class is the MotorTrend® 2021 Car of the Year! Check out the quick overview below and experience it for yourself during a test drive with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson today!

Which E-Class Style Would You Drive?

  1. 2021 E-Class Sedan
  2. 2021 E-Class All-Terrain Wagon
  3. 2021 E-Class Coupe
  4. 2021 E-Class Cabriolet
  5. Learn more here!

A Model Of Luxury

The Mercedes-Benz E-Class lineup is luxurious, and as Mark Rechtin tells, “The interior’s sense of style and refinement immediately puts the driver and passenger into a state of lavish comfort.” 

Access To The Latest Mercedes-Benz Technology

Mercedes-Benz Infotainment System (MBUX) is the latest infotainment system from Mercedes-Benz, and it offers an array of exciting features for the driver (and passengers!) to customize their drive! Learn all about it here.

Safety Features To Assist You

The 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class is here to assist you. Here’s how:

  • Car-to-X communication
  • Active Brake Assist 
  • Blind Spot Assist
  • Crosswind Assist
  • SmartKey with KEYLESS-START
  • And more! 

Learn the safety features as well as other features of the Mercedes-Benz E-Class model you wish to drive by speaking with a Mercedes-Benz of Henderson Team Member today at (702) 485-3098!