REVIEWSAT Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

 
 
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is highly regarded as the Mercedes-Benz dealer Las Vegas and Henderson drivers can trust for superior service, helpful sales, and an outstanding quality of product. We have accomplished this by taking careful note of customer reviews, molding our service ability around the needs and desires of our customer base.

Please join us in continuing to improve the Mercedes-Benz of Henderson experience by leaving a review on the site of your choice. Thank you so much for your input!
 
5 star logo

Write a Review!

Google Cars logo Yelp Dealer Rater FJ Icon Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 28, 2017
 

If you are anywhere near the Vegas area and have a Mercedes Sprinter camper van that needs chassis service or repair work - this is DEFINITELY the place to go. Ask for Jimi Stevens. My customer experience here was the best I have ever had from any dealership or auto service provider. Jimi understands the needs of an RV'er (e.g., Do you have prime NY strip steaks in your freezer as I did? He knows to connect your shore power and keep it connected the entire time that the camper is in the shop so that you don't have to worry about transferring most things out of your refrigerator and freezer). The shop technicians immediately assessed the damage to my van and ordered the repair parts which needed to be sent from Germany (and which arrived within 3 days), and the shop completed their repairs within only 4 days after they obtained a MUCH delayed OK from my current (but not future) insurance company, Progressive. Progressive (AVOID THEM RV'ers) could not dispatch an appraiser until almost 2 weeks after the incident occurred and provided me with only a $700 allowance total to pay for towing, accommodations and car rental during the almost 3 weeks I was stranded. The dealership, in contrast, very graciously helped me by providing a loaner vehicle (with unlimited mileage allowance) for the entire period so that I did not need a car rental. And - to top everything off - because the shop had to delay completion of the repairs for 1 day beyond the date they had originally told me the camper would be ready, they absorbed the cost of my insurance deductible. The Henderson Mercedes-Benz Dealership has a certified Sprinter service shop, and if you have invested in a Sprinter camper van, it is the only type of service to consider. I recommend this dealer highly for Sprinter service/repair work, even if your van has to be towed 100 miles to get there as mine did! I'm based in Austin, TX, but if I'm in this area again when I need to have routine or repair service work performed, I will definitely come to Henderson.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 21, 2017
 

I am very happy with the quality of customer service received from Solex and Ken from Nathan Xpress. I contacted Mercedes Benz of Henderson to assist me with transporting my beautiful SLK250 from Henderson, NV to Seattle, WA. I was put in contact with Solex. I told him I needed to transport my car and wanted an enclosed truck at a reasonable price. He went above and beyond to get a transportation company that could deliver the services I needed. Solex made the process very easy for me. I took the car to the dealer and got a free ride home. Great MB service like always! I love the courtesy rides! Solex assured me the car was going to be delivered safely to Seattle, I have to admit I was a bit nervous about the whole process. I have never transported a car across states. Ken, the truck driver, kept me posted along the way while the car was in transit. He was even ready to deliver the car a day ahead of schedule! I was not in Seattle yet so he accommodated to deliver the car on the pre-arranged date. He did a phenomenal job unloading the car from the semi on a busy city street. I was amazed to see how he got the car out of the truck on those two ramps. Solex and Nathan Xpress delivered on their promise. Solex called me after the delivery to make sure everything was ok. What a service!! I am a very happy customer. THANK YOU!! G.B.

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2017
 

Location, location, location. I live in Henderson and the dealership is just a "stone's throw" from where I live.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2017
 

First Class all the way around! Willie in Sale's and Dustin in Service... A # 1. I have always got the direct and correct answers to all my needs and question! I have bought several cars and will continue at Mercedes Benz of Hernderson because of the service after the sale! A great crew from the time you walk through the door.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2017
 

They have a large inventory and plenty of cars to choose from. If it's not on their lot they can get it quickly at no additional charge. They found and delivered my car in just a few days. I was assisted by David Burchell in sales, Pete Moneo in finance and Lauren McDade at delivery. All three are wonderful people. It was a very pleasant car buying experience!

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2017
 

Shawn had me in and out for the drop off of our GLK annual service in 15 minutes, on a Saturday. He was professional and personable. Would highly recommend. Dealership was friendly. Some of the sales guys answered my sons crazy questions. Service took less than 3 hours. The pickup took less than 10 minutes. Thanks. Will definitely be going back for our next annual service.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

Excellent service provided by Mr. David Burchell. My Fiancé an extremely easy and satisfying lease experience with David. Our CLA 250 Motor Sport edition is a wonderful addition to our family and look forward to working with David in the future. I cannot recommend any other dealership or sales person more than David Burchell and Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2017
 

The service and stuff were exceptional! Highly recommen

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2017
 

You get what you pay for! Excellent Staff, Excellent Service and timely completion on my SUV. I live on the west side of town, but the drive and time spent were well worth it. Highly recommend this dealer for purchase, service and repair!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Eric Rudd and his customer service team does a great job of servicing vehicles to my best satisfaction

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 15, 2017
 

I took my 2016 Sprinter to Mercedes-Benz of Henderson and Jimi Stevens was my service consultant. I was having my first 20,000 mile service done, but had other problems with my vehicle that I addressed to Jimi. First, they will take you home or back to your office if you are within 15 miles of the dealership. I was 19 miles, and they were willing to do drop and pick me up. Second, I had a coolant leak that was caused by a master upfitter that did a custom job for me and Jimi took care of it with no cost to me. My service was done in about 2 hours and am very pleased with the quick job. Great job Jimi. Please thank your crew for me.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

From the moment that I parked my car David Burchell was there to greet me with a very pleasant attitude, from that point on it was a great experience. The whole time David wasn't trying to sell a car (like all the other dealership) but yes find the perfect fit for me, he was very knowledgeable and could answer all my questions and help me with my concerns. I live about 30 miles away from this dealership and would happily go out of my way again to buy a car with David and all of the rest of the staff members. The finance department manager Pete Moneo, again was super friendly and was able to work out a deal that was just right for me. Last but not least Lauren McDade took her time to go over every detail and futures of my new vehicle. Very pleased with such a wonderful customer service, and extremely happy with my new car!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 6, 2017
 

We left our Mercedes at the dealership while we flew back to Park City for the week. The people at the store are absolutely fabulous. From the service advisor Jimmie to Evan in dispatch for rides or the shuttle drivers, they are all amazing. The follow up and attention to detail for our schedule was over the top! I would highly recommend this dealership for any of your auto needs. Frank Sheets

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2017
 

This was an outstanding experience from the beginning to the end. Your organization worked very hard to find is the perfect car, at the right price, with the right equipment, to be our dream car. Our salesman was knowledgeable and professional and demonstrated exceptional product knowledge of all the features and options. This was an exceptional experience.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 1, 2017
 

Exceptional Sales and Service . . . This was a great experience from the moment we walked into the showroom. James Knab worked hard to find us the perfect car, with the right features and options to be our dream car.

Read more at Cars

Customer Reviews

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(702) 485-3098

Call Now

925 Auto Show Drive • Henderson, NV 89014

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-9pm

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

925 Auto Show Drive Henderson, NV
Phone: http://maps.google.com/?q=925%20Auto%20Show%20Drive%2C%20Henderson%2C%20NV%20925%20Auto%20Show%20Drive%2C%20Henderson%2C%20NV%2089014

Parts

Phone: (702) 485-3060

Sales

Phone: (702) 485-3098

Service

Phone: (702) 485-3150

36.0449032 -115.0242483
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.mbofhenderson.com" name="Mercedes-Benz of Henderson" description="" street="925 Auto Show Drive" city="Henderson" state="NV" postalcode="89014" country="United States" email="sales@mbofhenderson.com" phone="" logo="https://di-uploads-pod4.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzofhenderson/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Henderson-OG-Image.jpg"]
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson
925 Auto Show Drive
Henderson, NV, 89014 United States
https://di-uploads-pod4.dealerinspire.com/fletcherjonesmercedesbenzofhenderson/uploads/2017/03/FJ-Henderson-OG-Image.jpg
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson 36.0449032, -115.0242483.