Close button

Customer Testimonials

at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2024

The buying process was easy and our salesman Johnny A was incredible. He responded quickly to our questions. We appreciated knowing what we needed to do. He kept us informed and wanted to make sure the vehicle would be detailed before shipping

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

My overall experience with the service department was exceptional. Ariane was on top of everything that was needed. Thank you for the great and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Great buying experience and staff at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. From the sale consultant Wyndell to sales manager Raymond they were friendly, professional with a great sense of service. I would recommend this dealership to any one that wants to have a great buying experience of a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

melissa kerman she's one of the best service writer i ever had ! friendly and nice . informative . and she respect my time .very professional . outstanding customer service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Michael Menchey always good at explaining both the status of my car and at following up etc. Takes his mechanic services department job and customer service to a very high caliber level while handling all three of my Mercedes cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2024

Love the Experience at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. I prefer coming here, rather than the Las Vegas location .Michael Minchey is my service advisor. He always takes the time to explain everything to me. I like the fact that the shuttle service is quick too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2024

Very professional and a pleasure to work. The experience wasn’t perfect but between the effort and professional attitudes we worked through them. I’ve bought two cars from here in last 30 days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Eldred Obodai was a great salesperson. We walked in and purchased two cars on Saturday. The entire staff of managers, DJ in Finance, and Sydney with delivery were all great. The parts department was great as well. Excellent experience, even the receptionists were really nice always checking on us. Thank you for making it a pleasant experience. I have been buying Mercedes from Fletcher Jones Companies since 1983.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Keoni and all at MB of Henderson provide unbelievable and outstanding customer service. Keoni provides an excellent example for others to follow and he should be commended as all at MB of Henderson should as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

The salesperson that assisted me, Mr. Nick Greika, was great and valued my schedule at the dealership. A very efficient salesperson and branch manager, Mr. Robert Lee, also was great at Henderson Mercedes dealership. Everyone was pleasant and other salesperson that were not included with my sales transaction, congratulated me after the purchase. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I have owned seven Mercedes vehicles since 1998. I have dealt with five dealerships, in three states. Mercedes Benz of Henderson ranks at the top. The service department is superb. The staff is knowledgeable, and the workmanship is top quality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Mercedes Benz of Henderson NV sold me a car and stood tall when I had an issue with it. The people and attitude did not change after the sale. They cared and it showed. I will buy from them again in the future. They earned 5 stars..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

The service department was extremely knowledgeable and my repairs was expedited to get me back on the road as soon as my car was finished. Thanks so much to everyone involved from start to finish!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

MB of Henderson is superb. The service center operates efficiently, and the workmanship is of top quality. It is the best MB dealership I have worked with in 20 years of owning MB vehicles in three states.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Richard Fiumara provided the absolute best service, as he helped my wife and I find a vehicle that we will truly be happy with. I am 73 years old and over the years, I cannot count all the experiences we have had buying a new car. Maybe it is just me, but buying a new car has always been one of the most dreaded things I have had to do. I detest high pressure, sales tactics, and after buying each new car have always left believing I could have done better. This was definitely not the case with Rick. Our guard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2023

Professional group in a comfortable, welcoming office. My service representative is Friendly, efficient and reliable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2023

They sold me my sons very first car. Everyone there was thoughtful and congratulated my son on his 1st car. I would recommend this dealership to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2023

Excellent customer service. We live out of state and the transaction was dealt without hiccups. Rick Fiumara is wonderful, he’ll be honest with you and take the time to give you information. Ask for him and you won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

Everyone was nice, no pressure, and respectful of my opinions. The best part was I know I got a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

THE DEALERSHIP WAS OUTSTANDING AND CLEAN. EVERYONE WAS DRESSED APPROPRIATELY AND LOOKED AND PERFORMED LIKE PROFESSIONALS. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Went above and beyond what I expected! Purchase was smooth and seamless. Would recommend to family and friends along with anyone else looking. Ask for Scott Ackerman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Just picked up a new lease. Excellent value, greater service. Trent and DJ were super.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2023

Dave always gets me in quickly and out ASAP. GREAT service and good value here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2023

"Driven to Excellence" is there motto andbased on my recent experience I say you have arrived, congratulations. I had no plans to visit Mercedes of Henderson-Benz of Henderson but on my journey from Phoenix, AZ to attend the NAB Trade Show in Las Vegas an encounter with a deep Pothole on Hwy 93, while driving my 2014 S550, sealed the deal. Vibrations in my steering wheel told me there was most surely an issue that needed attention, the fact that the car made the 30 miles from pothole to Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is a true testament to the road worthiness and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2023

Ricky is a very professional person and dedicated to his clients 100%, I recommend him to my friends and family and I give him 5 Starr

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Amazing experience after a complete fail on another dealership close by! My salesman was very precise and helpful throughout the buying process! If you're looking to expand your fleet, be sure to ask for Derrick Fitzpatrick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023

Spencer Kaplan and Will Bane always provide excellent service! They make sure repairs are taken care of correctly the first time and communicate throughout the process. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2023

Wonderful and caring dealership, from administration, sales to service. Noone could ask for more.! I will always support your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

Dave has been great to work with since day one. He is very knowledgeable and professional and will go beyond to help out. Thanks Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2023

I have been coming to Mercedes Benz of Henderson for years and always taken care of like family by Chad. Friendly face, upfront and honest, and keeps me updated along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

I have only interacted with the service department so far. It's been very helpful and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Erik is what every employer wants in an advisor. He provides first class service from beginning to end. He exudes proffesionalism and is very caring and trustworthy. I look forward to sharing a positive relationship with MB because of him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Everyone I have worked with at this dealership has been very helpful and professional. Especially Dave Leslie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

I've worked with Dave the past few years, setting up service appointments for our Mercedes-Sprinter motorhome. Communications prior to the appointments are straight forward and he always provides an informative answer. Arriving for the service appointment and Dave is always organized, handling the paperwork efficiently and professionally. His communications during the performance of the service are direct, updating the process as well as informing of any additional service needs the technicians have found. When all is said and done, he goes through the service report and makes sure there are no questions. It is always a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Dave is great. Always helpful and very prompt. Everything he says will get done, gets done. I like having a Sprinter specialist who knows the product so well. Always a pleasure to do business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Dave is for me—a very special and stress-reducing service representative. He meets any need and realest with professionalism and a sense that all is under control—and it always is. What and asset for MB! When he saw a chance for me to benefit from a special being offered, he not only pointed it out but had all the data to make it easy to make a decision. I feel so happy that he was the one to which Zi was assigned when arriving in NV in 2018.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Dave is always good, he is knowledgeable and always willing to help out. Go to guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

David. Is great all ways find the best to help you . Every time we need !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Dave is truly awesome for our business! He always manages to get our vehicles done in a timely manner. In my business it's a must to keep the vehicles on the road and he does an incredible job at that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

Chad makes servicing our cars super convenient. We greatly appreciate it and would highly recommend him to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Chad Bartel is the best service advisor my family has every dealt with! He went above and beyond to help our needs and we got our vehicle backin no time with all concerns resolved immediately! He even arranged easy transportation which made our service experience smooth and easy. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2023

I bought my vehicle new from this dealership in 2021 and continue to get my service at the dealership (even though another Mercedes dealer is actually closer). The purchase experience with Roger Campbell couldn’t have been better and every one of my service experiences (with my service provider Erik Rudd) has been simply outstanding. You won’t be sorry going to this dealership for purchase or service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Had a bad experience with Cal (Vegas), Decided to drive further to Dave (Henderson). Night and Day. Dave is the man. Professional, Polite, Good Work. Will be doing all Mercedes fleet repairs through him from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Dave: could not aske for a better service adviser. Our business is dependent on a set schedule , Dave makes sure that our vehicles are serviced and maintained on time and when asked , he works to make sure in the event of immediate repairs he gets our vehicles in and out ASAP.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

Dave is very Knowledgeable and is willing to Help us out Always! Everyone here at National Indoor RV Centers Thanks You Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Dave is the single BEST service representative I have ever worked with at ANY dealership. I was in a bind after breaking down between Los Angeles and Colorado (new vehicle too!), and Dave came through for me. Although the dealership was heavily booked, he managed to squeeze me in, and the tech (thank you sir) was able to diagnose and fix it in relatively short time (could have been days but it was the same day). Dave gave me frequent updates and never forgot about me. Given that I am not from around Henderson, he made me feel as if ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

David delivers exceptional customer service every time I get service at MB of Henderson. Very Professional and Always Top Notch Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I can't say enough about how helpful and responsive Dave Leslie is. We have been going to him for our Sprinter van service for several years. He is the best. We drive a very long way just to have our Sprinter Vans serviced with him specifically. We have several Sprinter vans in our commercial fleet and have tried multiple dealers for service and no one comes even close to Dave. He has spoiled us. He has saved us from disaster multiple times. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave takes great care of us. He listens well and helps us with every aspect of our vehicle maintenance and care. He is thoughtful, he makes sure we feel good about both the work and the price, and he also focuses on making sure the work is done right and done well. We appreciate the car wash we get every visit. He has quickly gained our confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave is always helpful and quick to respond. Provides great service. Go to guy with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave has always made time for us and has made doing business so much easier! A big thanks, Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave communicates very well, all the work was completed very fast, everything looks great! Easy process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Trent, was very warm and polite on our 1st meeting and throughout the process on the build of the Mercedes-Benz C300 Sedan Model and the specifics of my wants. His friendliness, courteousness and respect towards me and my family. Letting us know how and what to expect from the timeframe during the build. Knowing and not feeling the stress of the sale. I look forward to our relationship by referring anyone to Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Being a Military Veteran, I hope other Veterans will take this survey in rating of Mr. Trent Jenkins, and if thinking and/or of buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

This dealer ship went above and beyond to get us in a new car. We came from St. George because the dealership there was not very accommodating and didn’t care to sell me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Joe is awesome to work with. I had an issue with the original work performed on my car. He was in on Saturday and helped me through the issue. I was very pleased with his communication and dedication to a successful outcome of my service. I appreciate his time to fully understanding the problem and getting it corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The best of service, the people are nice, love you guys! Merry Christmas to you guys and happy new year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Best service I ever experienced Dave and his team fixed the hesitation in my vehicle when Mercedez of Las Vegas could not for 2 years. Give the man a raise and a promotion. I am a Retired Army First Sergeant and a former Quality of Life manager for a military installation and I know what Right and Quality looks like. How Dave and his team performed by fixing my vehicle is nothing less than the highest quality service a customers could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Once again Mercedes-Benz of Henderson has far surpassed the words excellent customer service. My car needs were taken care of professionally by Eric and the service team. And a touch of the management team. Thank you again for providing excellent customer service year after, year after year , Happy Holidays and all the Best✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Dave always goes out of his way to help with our Sprinter Limo even if it’s not a MB issue. He is super responsive and easy to get hold of. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This is Steve with ETA Limos here in Las Vegas Nevada Dave Leslie I like to think of Dave Moore’s a brother he’s that hospitable and very very accommodating give them 100 out I have five stars lol if that’s possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Always reliable and quick with the services needed, friendly and polite always figuring out a solution to the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dave is always helpful and accommodating. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dave Leslie is the Very Best Service Advisor there is!! He is one of the main reasons we stay with Mercedes Benz of Henderson. He is super efficient and knowledgeable and always ensures we are taken care of. He’s so Awesome to deal with and makes us feel like we are his most important clients! He should run the whole dealership 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Dave for many years. He always insures my satisfaction with servicing my vehicles. He responds to my text messages and my questions promptly and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dave Leslie and Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Dave Leslie is one of the best service advisors! I have experienced many different brands of vehicles and service advisors, but no one else can compare them to his service. The type of service with Mr. Dave Leslie at Henderson Mercedes is quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and HONEST! He is professional and compassionate towards his customers. For example, he strives for communication, which is critical when working with customers. Mercedes is a luxury brand; when you are working with Mr. Dave Leslie, he performs at 100% satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr Leslie is a wonderful service adviser and an asset to your dealership. He is always available and has responded immediately to my calls. He is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful which I appreciate living 90 miles in Laughlin from the Henderson location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

He is truly very thorough and on top of things. In times when we are in a hurry he always gets it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Extremely impressed. Always super helpful. Effencicy is top priority with Dave. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Chad is the best Service Advisor that I ever had at Mercedes Benz, now the service provided is the best in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I highly recommend Keoni Alferez for any purchase of your future vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. He is an excellent Sales Consultant with excellent people skills and an easy disposition in the handling of the sales and purchase process.He deserve this 5 Star rating. He extended great customer service to us when we did our 2018 Dodge Journey and we were very comfortable with his handling of the closing process for the sale. Thank you Keoni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I purchased car for my daughter from out of state. Mr. Lopez was exceptional! Definitely ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Erik is always amazing. Goes way beyond to make everything go so smoothly!! Best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I Purchased my car a few years ago, and still to date i receive 5 star service. From repairs, flats, to service, and /or warranties. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle for delivery to me in California. The process was easy from start to finish. Although a couple of issues came up during the delivery process, they were both resolved quickly by Keoni and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Wyndell is a very professional sales consultant. He is knowledgeable and made our experience memorable. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

If you need service at Mercedes of Henderson please see Blake Alverez great addition to Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My service advisor Erik Rudd is Amazing! He always goes above and beyond to deliver 5 Star service, every time! I always know I am in good hands, and my car is well taken care of. I drive 3 hours to bring my car here for service because it's worth it! He is part of the reason I love and am loyal to the Mercedes-Benz Brand for life! Thank you Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dave is always on top of his stuff. If there are any hold ups he's quick with a response and eta of anything being completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to my friends. I would like to thank Chip for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

In the five+ years of owning my latest Mercedes Benz, and in selecting MB service in Las Vegas, I've realized that no one exceeds the ability and courtesy of Will Bane. I believe the service support I've consistently experienced will help insure that my next purchase is also at Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I have been a client of Service Advisor, Blake Alvarez, now going on two years, and I feel very comfortable working with him regarding maintenance or repair of my C300 convertible. He's very responsive on the phone to my initial needs, and in person discussing the proposed care plan or shop requirement. He takes the necessary time and provides full explanations for my benefit. After any work is completed, he reviews the line items of the completed maintenance ticket to my complete satisfaction, and more importantly answers all my questions fully and intelligently. When I ask general questions, e....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Shout out to Melody Robb. Patient, sweet, professional. She’s a 10! Highly recommend her on your next purchase. She was accommodating to my needs and wants and she is not a “pushy” salesperson which I appreciate very much. She seemed very genuine to me. I would like to take the time to acknowledge the girls from the front desk as they are adorable, polite and welcoming. In fact, everyone there were smiling and friendly. I have visited the parts department to purchase MB parts and accessories and the gentleman there was wonderful. All in all a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience far exceeded my expectations. I felt uncertain and insecure about the decision making process during the build of my vehicle, but my sales consultant, Shaun, kept me focused and reassured each step of the way. I felt validated, supported, and heard. No matter my temperament, he remained professional. I never felt rushed and he always spoke with kindness and patience. Shaun helped me create something I love and is budget friendly. I would have never guessed that purchasing a vehicle could feel so rewarding. I’ll never purchase from a different company or consultant ever again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I flew in from Dallas, Tx to purchase a convertible from Henderson. On the long drive home, I put the top down and piece of the molding around the rear window broke off. When I arrived home I reached out to my salesman and asked me to take the vehicle to my local Mercedes-Benz dealership to get a price quote for the repair and indicated he would take care of the charges. So you ask how I would rate my experience? I would say I feel I was taken care of very well. Henderson has made me a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience leasing our latest Mercedes because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesperson, Keoni. We highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Scott and David were a pleasure to deal with got car taken care of as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

As the owner of a small fleet of sprinters, I have worked with many Mercedes service managers through the west. Dave is by far the most responsive & professional, and helpful I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is always on top of it! Very happy with his follow up and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is best of best always in town and appreciate his attention and professional supports with his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is amazing! He’s super friendly and always does everything he can to help get us back on the road! I wouldn’t go anywhere else especially with the amazing customer service Dave offers! You’re the best man keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave and his team are always the best to deal with, and knowledgeable in all things pertaining to the Sprinter Van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is a great asset to my business. Keeps my vehicles on the road and is always a pleasure to deal with. Hands down best service advisor I deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Quick, efficient , organized service delivery for car purchasing. Absolutely no frustration , no headaches like some dealerships . Everything was steam lined for direct customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Have purchased 8 vehicles over the years from this dealership. Wyndell Frazier in sales and Will Bane in service are as good as anyone I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Shawn Holtwisch was good 👍 greatest a blessing to me and my husband and we love ❤️ Shawn he went over and beyond for me and I’m just thankful for him and I love my Mercedes Benz GT AMG 🙏🏿🙌🏾🙏🏿😘🥰 Shawn is great 💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson 36.0449032, -115.0242483.