Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2020
 

I came in on 5/15/2020 and was helped by Steve Broka, who was incredibly helpful. It was my first time buying a car, and the people at this dealership made it so easy! I left the dealership with my car as a very satisfied customer.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020
 

Customer Service was amazing. Service went above and beyond to service my car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020
 

Everything was smooth and easy. I was in and out in minutes plus I got an amazing loaner so I could take care of some chores while my car was being worked on. Everybody was exceptionally nice and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. Ill be back next week to buy my girlfriend a car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020
 

Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Henderson provide true 5 Star Service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020
 

I visited MB Henderson Service Center for maintenance service 2 days ago. Will Bane assisted my service and made things easy and convenient by providing me a loaner car to use and even get my serviced car delivered at home. Im very grateful. Thank you very much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020
 

I had the best experience purchasing my car here. Steven Broka is an absolute gem, he helped me with everything that I could have needed and was always so kind. There was a nice young lady, blonde maybe about 5'11 that helped with explaining all the features my car had and she was extremely knowledgable and so helpful throughout. Doug helped with reprogramming a key for my car as well, extremely kind and helpful. Everyone here in the maintenance department just knows what they are doing and honestly makes me not dread getting a service done. They offer a "DMV ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020
 

Dave Leslie sprinter dude made some Special accommodations to limit interaction because of my work schedule and the covid 19 protocols and I cant thank him enough!!! Thanks for taking the extra time and actually helping meet our weird needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020
 

They picked up my car, did the required servicing and brought it back the same day

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020
 

Dave is, without a doubt, the best service manager I have ever met! He is punctual, careful, and meticulous. I will absolutely only have him and his team service my MB Sprinter van! Thank you Dave!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020
 

We love our MB. We do NOT love the cost of keeping our used MB up. That said. MD of Henderson has treated us like royalty. Vegas is our home, away from home. Our service representative here treats us with professionalism. He keeps us updated and explains everything that is going on and what was done in detail. WILL BANE, you are great! If you can afford a MD, you will not be disappointed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020
 

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020
 

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020
 

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020
 

Good customer service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020
 

Enjoyed the service that Spencer Kaplan and Will gave me. There is a reason I buy Mercedes, and with that high quality comes high expectations. They both exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Chris Coyer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020
 

Emilio was my service contact. He made sure to explain the maintenance and recommended repairs in terms that was easy for me to understand. He indicated which items needed attention without pressuring that the repairs needed to be made at this facility. After getting an estimate i was able to research and compare. I decided to have the repairs made with this dealership. I am very pleased with the way i was treated by Emilio. I am also very pleased with the pricing, eventhough it is a dealership the prices are very competitive. The repairs i had were new brakes ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020
 

I want to share my experience with Mercedes Benz of Henderson, specifically Dennis R and Kim from the Customer Service Management Group. I had a very very bad experience and ended up getting an experience that I never thought existed. Long story short, Dennis did everything in his power to help me but I was not satisfied and felt like I wasn't heard with my issues/concerns. And then Kim reached out to me and actually explained my issue meaning she understood the issue before She even called me. After hearing her summarize my issue to me, I then felt ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020
 

Service was prompt and the drop off and pickup process was seamless.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2020
 

I am so pleased with my experience here. This was my first time ever purchasing a luxury brand car. I was very nervous about taking the plunge and finally visiting this dealership. I had already picked out the car I was interested in online. Trent was so wonderful. I came in super early (it was the only time I could find a babysitter) but I texted Trent and he was there in 20 minutes. I'm not even sure if the place was open yet. He pulled my car up and told me all about the features and the history of the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2020
 

Our first time at this particular branch and it was a very pleasant experience.  Marvin was kind, professional and very knowledgeable.  He was able to explain things to us easily and was honest about what services needed to be performed. He was an excellent representative of the company! We were very pleased and will be back....but hopefully not too soon

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020
 

I do not know why I have to pay $600 when I met a three year lease, for not wanting another Mercedes Benz car, I have asked that several times and nobody as been able to tell me, only.that it is in the contract ..the idea is to get more money anyway, its ridiculous.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020
 

Excellent service, fast and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

Extra great job with the service from the Henderson store and my advisor was superb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020
 

It was funtastick

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020
 

We brought our car in for a recall on the passenger airbag - oh my gosh Marvin was amazing .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020
 

I recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Henderson. I worked closely with Shaun Holtwisch and his manager Sebastian on the trade of two existing cars for this CPO vehicle. The entire transaction went very smoothly, definitely exceeded my expectations, and was as pleasant as it could be. Sebastian is a VERY busy person, but spent a very generous amount of time with me to make sure my deal proceeded without any issues. He is awesome!Shaun Holtwisch was very attentive, friendly, and amazingly helpful. He went the extra mile on more than one occasion to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020
 

Avi has been wonderful I would highly recommend this dealership and their service they provide.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020
 

Great place to shop for a Mercedes! The employees are all extremely nice and helpful. They WANT to sell cars......and are very obliging as well when doing so. Love this place!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2020
 

Sitting here doing a business transaction with Mercedes Benz of Henderson & I have to say how impressed I am with the customer service. The parts counter agent & cashiers, the barista in the S-Class cafe, the random advisor walking past me, all with warm greetings & checking to see if I need anything. Maybe I caught everyone on a great day, but kudos to the management & recruiting.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020
 

Best customer service. My service advisor Emilio Sepulveda very respectful. Updated me with my service.  Everything was done and was told to me. Thank u so much

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
 

خوبه در کل

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020
 

Once again quick fix to an alarming problem!! Thanks Jim Henderson Mercedes Service

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2020
 

Service was fantastic  the time they took to get the job done was on point . I was Took care of very well happy with my service:)

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020
 

Hector in parts was very helpful and patient with me. Explained ,listened to my car trouble, and helped me understand what is causing that problem. By far best service I've had In a long time!!! Thank you mercedes and hector

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
 
Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020
 

My Service Advisor is really good. He provided good information regarding my future service needs.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2020
 

I've been looking for a car for about a Monday and Wednesday was the day that all changed a HUGE THANK YOU too TRENT Jenkins for being consistent on making sure I schedule to come in . With being in and out of town I kept pushing the date and wasting money on rentals , which we know aren't cheap. And I'm little stubborn but Trent was patiently making sure I was happy. Also RODNEY Payne also kept in touch and made sure I was well taken care of. Trent buddy hope you got your appointment for haircut in... Thanks for staying ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020
 

Will Banes is an awesome Service Advisor..He is knowledgable, courtious and ensures all issues with the car will get resolved..Truely a five Star Asscociate and an asset to the Dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020
 

Great Service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020
 

I brought my car in on New Year's Eve, Will made sure that the air bag recall was repaired quickly. Which allowed me keep my plans for the evening.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019
 

Great service. Friendly staff. Car was very clean when returned. No additional hidden costs.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2019
 

SUPER DEPENDABLE This is my third transaction in four years for a beautiful MBZ from this dealership.  Solex Eke is my sales person and Will Bane my Service Advisor. I cannot be any happier.  With both, I practically don't have to lift a finger to get anything done. Free car wash six mornings per week and while you wait, there's fresh brewed coffee or ice tea to wash down the free donut. Business Center to keep me connected and plenty of black leather comfy seats to stay abreast of news and sports on three screens.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 29, 2019
 

Emilio is great, friendly, helpful and wonderful! Enjoy the coffee, donuts and car wash as well!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 24, 2019
 

This review is long overdue. I came into Mercedes ready to purchase. Only thing is I didn't know what I wanted. I only knew what I didn't want. Johnny Tillman took the time to show me practically all the cars in the lot. He was not only patient but also very accommodating. I ended up seeing a car I wanted and didn't even have to test drive it as I knew immediately that it was my car. Johnny got me the best deal and handled all the paperwork in a timely manner. Dora assisted one getting me the best warranty ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 23, 2019
 

Great experience here. Salesman, Chip R. was very nice and not pushy. He presented the facts and numbers.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019
 

Excellent service from the managers and employees I would recommend this dealership to anyone who wants to buy a new car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 22, 2019
 

We received an airbag recall letter in the mail. Also, the ignition was acting up (wouldn't always start). I contacted Amanda Morrison to see if she could help me. Although she is on the sales dept side and not the service side she went out of her way to connect me to the right person. I can not express how thankful I am to her.   She contacted the service department for me, checked warranties, etc. and referred me to Erik Rudd. We went in the next day and they gave us a loaner car, no problem! They diagnosed that it ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 17, 2019
 

Trent was amazing! He made my first luxury car buying experience the best! He followed up with me consistently and kept the communication open to all my concerns and trust me, I had lots of questions. He was very informative and patient and by far the best Customer service! The process to buy was quick, Easy, and so convenient.Thank you Trent  For making this experience for me an unforgettable one!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 15, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz is known for quality and luxury. Mercedes Benz of Henderson is an excellent dealership. My service representative, Will Bane is an excellent service representative. He keeps me informed on the repairs, the time line and when my vehicle will be finished. I feel comfortable and confident when I bring my vehicle to Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 13, 2019
 

A huge rave to Rodney at Mercedes-Benz in Henderson!  I am in the middle of a nightmare customer no-service with the BMW dealership across the street from them and I desperately called him looking for guidance.  While It has been awhile since I've purchased Mercedes brand as I didn't like the newer body styles, I will definitely turn to Rodney at Mercedes the next car I get as he is simply Amazing!!! Upon my desperate phone call to him he spent a ton of time helping steer me in the right direction to find help. He was patient, smart, and ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2019
 

James the service advisor did a excellent job . Kept me informed and etc.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 10, 2019
 

I am here not because I want to be, but because it's the dreaded Service B time for my vehicle. Let's be honest, no one is ever happy to drop off their car and spend money on servicing a car. I've been to this dealership a couple of times and the service has always been ok, but today, EVERYONE I encountered has been awesome. I am not sure if there is new management or incentives for employees to focus on providing stellar customer service. My service advisor James was very attentive and concerned with my complaints about my car. He ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 8, 2019
 

First time at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson and I have to say their service is top notch. From the minute you walk in the door, everyone is pleasant and willing to help. I must mention my Shuttle driver Robb Shipp who's kind and friendly demeanor is appreciated so much. Thank you for employing such wonderful people and making the first experience for me a good one.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2019
 

Eric Rudd is the best Service Agent in the Las Vegas area. Buy a Mercedes and he'll take care of your car.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 5, 2019
 

I am here not because I want to be, but because it's the dreaded Service B time for my vehicle. Let's be honest, no one is ever happy to drop off their car and spend money on servicing a car. I've been to this dealership a couple of times and the service has always been ok, but today, a EVERYONE I encountered has been awesome. I am not sure if there is new management or incentives for employees to focus on providing stellar customer service. My service advisor James was very attentive and concerned with my complaints about my car. ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 2, 2019
 

Had to get my car from being serviced so i requested the shuttle service. I had such an amazing time with Robb & his commitment to making me feel comfortable! So happy I was able to have such a great experience!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 1, 2019
 

I received outstanding service from Rob two different occasions very compassionate person and very detailed person. Any time that I come to Mercedes of Henderson I will ask for Rob because of his outstanding concern and service.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019
 

The service personnel are polite and responsive. We plan to continue using your service department for our 2011 GLK and someday your show room for a replacement. But let's not be in a rush, this car will provide many more years of happy motoring so long as the service and maintenance is preformed by your fine staff. We appreciate your hard work and attention to detail. Happy to be a customer Don Iannucci

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019
 

Mercedes Benz of Henderson is always a superior experience. From the start, it's all about support.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2019
 

GREAT! SERVICE, GREAT STAFF AND GREAT PLACE!!, I REALLY ENJOYED SERVICING MY CAR THERE, THE ONLY MERCEDES BENZ DEALER WITH THE TRIPLE GGG SERVICE

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 26, 2019
 

I have to say Robb Shipp was a friendly and great driver! I really appreciate being driven in a comfortable car instead of a shuttle/bus. Mercedes has that down right! Great service

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2019
 

Shop on your schedule in a genuinely stress and pressure free emvironment. I always look forward to a visit to the a Fletcher Jones Dealership- where the busy ends and my journey to dream big begins.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 20, 2019
 

I want to thank Trent Jenkins & Rodney for working out a great deal on our new 2020 GLE350.  These two were professional and persistent without being overwhelming.  The over all experience was smooth and enjoyable... thanks guys.  Happy wife Happy life!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 

What a great experience me and my wife had here at Mercedes Benz of Henderson. Ricky ricardo lopez is such a great person and salesman. We stopped in just to see what our options were, and Ricky really made us feel like any option was possible. His patience and respect is top notch, he really knows how to explain every car in that lot and makes you fall in love with every single one there. Glad to be part of the Mercedes benz of Henderson family with our new car. Thank you Ricky!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2019
 

Great service but expensive$$$

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2019
 

I'M SO HAPPY TO HAVE WILL BANE AS MY SERVICE CONSULTANT. HE IS ALWAYS DOING AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR US.. VERY PROFESSIONAL .....!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 7, 2019
 

I brought my car to Mercedes of Henderson and it was a positive experience. Erik really helped me out in service! I also appreciated the shuttle. Robb was very friendly and great to ride with and talk to. He even waited and helped me when I was having trouble getting back into my house!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2019
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2019
 

Special mention to Mr. Robb, everytime i need a ride to and from my house and the dealership, he's always there to give me a ride. Very friendly and a good conversationalist. Sweet man and always in great spirit.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 2, 2019
 

Robb the shuttle driver is amazing! He picked me up within minutes of requesting a ride and was nice and professional on the drive to the dealership. I appreciate that Mercedes-Benz hasn't outsourced the shuttle driver job to Uber or Lyft. It's nice to have old-fashioned service and a nice conversation with Robb! Highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2019
 

Jenna Haidet is truly awesome! She is a true asset to your location. Great attitude and lots of knowledge.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019
 

James @ Mercedes Benz of Henderson went above and beyond for my car repair. He took care of everything from beginning to end and even had my repaired car delivered to home home while I was out of town. This was the very best customer service car experience I hav ever had, and will continue to get my cars from this dealership for all future purchases.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2019
 

Robb is the best driver I've had hands down. Had a great experience and learned a lot about real estate as well.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2019
 

I have gotten my cars here for the past 12 years. Great place!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019
 

Robb is amazing !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019
 

Excellent service and details to what was required to repair car. My service consultant was great and very helpful. From beginning to end it was 5 Star.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019
 

We have been buying cars(5) from Ricky which seems like forever. This last vehicle has been the most impressive sales and service yet. Thank you

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2019
 

I have been a customer of this dealership since 2011 and they are the best. Yes Mercedes cars are not always the cheapest to maintain but I have found my service advisor has always been straight forward and has always explained what I can expect in the future on maintenance. Dustin is one of the best service advisors!!!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2019
 

Bought our Mercedes here and couldn't be happier. Roger is phenomenal, can't ask for a better salesman. No joke, the absolute best guy to deal with if you are looking to buy a Mercedes. A+

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2019
 

Every time I go to Mercedes Henderson, I am treated with 5 STAR service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 20, 2019
 

I have to give these guys 5 stars. Better than any service I got in California or in Canada over all the years I've owned a Benz. Of course when you drive a Mercedes there is a price to pay for service but in the end they back what they do. Parts department is A plus.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2019
 

My Service Rep Dustin, is on top of it! Very knowledgeable and handles things in a prompt and thorough manner.

Read at Cars