Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Great service from Dennis and he kept me updated throughout. The service was going to take longer than expected so he ordered a ride home and the driver Robb was pleasant and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Great service. Very professional. Timely. Courteous. Thanks to Dennis for good service. While I waited for the vehicle the wait was not long and service was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Repair good; Pleased tire puncture was found; All personnel responsive throughout including service and transportation. Attentive "dealer associates" as well; Blake was tied up with customer; handed invoice to nearby associate. After settling bill promptly and I was waiting for car, Will Bane realized valet was delayed and jumped in and moved car himself.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2021

Thank you so much. Was in for a recall and treated like a King. Even figured out my presafe warning light while my E550 was there and we got the part ordered up to make the car perfect again. Erik communicates exceptionally and made everything super smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

5 Star is an understatement,Great dealership , clean and comfortable.No pressure and prices are fair.All the staff I had contact with where very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Thanks to Ray Lo and Chip for their assistance to find the car I wanted. They were very patient and helpful. It was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I was having a complete meltdown not knowing what was wrong with my car. Once I brought it in to Mercedes Benz Henderson I was greeted by Dennis and he made sure he would get to the bottom of it. He let me know everything him and his team would be doing to my car and kept me informed about how long this process would take. I’m so glad I was paired with Dennis as my service consultant because he went above and beyond to help me and I appreciate it so much. He’s so down to earth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very good service and all staffs are very friendly. They provided everything I need. This is the second time I purchased my Mercedes with this deal shop and with same sales rep John. Very pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 27, 2021

Exceptional service! Always friendly, greatest staff and dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2021

Very pleased with my service as I am with all services completed on my car. The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpful. I really appreciate getting me in on a day that I did not make an appointment. Not only was Erik Rudd able to fit me in on a fully booked day of appointments he was able to get my car serviced that same day. I certainly do appreciate the service department working with me on such short notice. Mercedes-Benz of Henderson really goes beyond providing outstanding customer service. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They always take amazing care of me and my car! I would recommend this dealership to any and all of my friends and family. Thank you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Johnny, Ricky and Lisa were exceptional! All three employees are very professional and have answered my questions sing the way. Looking forward to seeing their friendly faces when I come in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Chad was very attentive to my problem, he diagnosed what was wrong and promptly set in motion the necessary actions needed to repair my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

My service advisor named Blake is really exceptional and very professional. He answered to All of my questions with respect. Keep up the Good Work.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2021

Ricky R was professional, thorough and fair. I would expect these traits from a high end dealership and was not disappointed. Especially with the current economic backdrop that allows car dealers to push the envelope of vehicle pricing and sales, Ricky showed that he and MBof H is interested in long term client relationships, not just a quick buck for selling a car above sticker price

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Will is an exceptional Service Writer. Your Dealership is first class and the service is always phenomenal! I appreciate that you are always accommodating and have a loaner car waiting for us!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Service Director Spencer Kaplan and Service Consultant Blake Bootsma-Alvarez made this an outstanding experience. They listened to me and understood the issues, correctly diagnosed and solved the problems in a timely manner. Perfect execution on all levels.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

It was such a pleasant experience having my Benz serviced at you dealership. The folks are nice, friendly and to Dennis Rademacher (Service Advisor), he certainly knows what customer service is all about. Thanks Dennis.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Five star service from the moment you walk in until the moment you leave with the vehicle.. Monica is exceptional sales representative attention to detail and customer service exceed my exceptions

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

Raymond Lo and Chip really provide a true excellent experience for me. My girlfriend and I were just browsing for a new car for lease. The moment we arrived to the dealership, we were greeted with warm welcome and assistance. They found the Mercedes GLB 250 I was searching for online within minutes, got the test drive and sign the lease in an hour. Thanks to them, I got the car i wanted. Definitely will recommend familys & friends to them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Very easy purchase. I highly recommend salesman Roger Campbell and the rest of the staff at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. From start to finish it was the easiest and best purchase I have ever made.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Great Sttaff..in particular my sales advisor Rodger Campbell

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Excellent service and focus on customers, friendly people who are involved in my service. Take good care of me, give good and helpful advice to customers. I like it here.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2021

Timely, professional, Quality.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Always a great experience anytime I have service work done to my vehicle. Dave is always friendly and helpful and all the other staff has been the same with my vehicles I have had serviced there over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

It was a great and very enjoyable experience. My salesman was excellent and so easy to deal with. He didn't pressure me and was enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2021

Erik Rudd is the absolute best service advisor at MB of Henderson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

They worked out a great deal where we could drive a Mercedes home. We are so happy with the excellent service we received from sales to finance and finally to customer care who was extremely helpful in explaining the features throughout the vehicle. It turned out to be a very pleasurable experience working with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2021

Eric Rudd is always responsive, knowledgeable, helpful and amazing! Fortunately my wheel was in stock and my car was ready to go in the morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Despite a couple of rather pricey service/repair bills that I have received from Mercedes I feel that Dave Leslie has always been honest and up front with me. In general I feel that Mercedes of Henderson has provided me with better quality service than any other auto dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Will Bane is awesome- great customer service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

Chad Bartel is amazing as always.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2021

ALWAYS exceptional service at MB of Henderson. My GLE had a flat tire, they came to my house and picked it up and returned it when repaired.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Service was scheduled easily, vehicle was done on time, service adviser was friendly and very capable. Discount was applied properly. Vehicle was delivered clean. Price was very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I'm new to the area and required a B service on my CLS 550, Chad in service took care of me, very professional. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

This dealer is really doing an excellent service to our car. Great people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

Dennis was our service advisor and handled the experience extremely well. He kept us informed of the progress and of the cost estimates. The car was washed and clean upon return....We plan on going back to him as he has proven he can manage the service process like a champ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

It is always an inviting atmosphere and my service rep, Erik, always takes good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Eric went above and beyond to make sure that I was kept informed on the progress of my repair, He also came in under his price estimate....... great news !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

This was our first visit to the service department of your dealership, and Dennis was so friendly and helpful! He took care of our A2 service and we will definitely be back!! It's excellent service like this that will keep us coming back! Thank you so much, Dennis!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

Always great customer service. My service advisor Will Bane went above and beyond

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2021

5 stars across the board

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service advisor. Excellent customer service from all, including the shuttle drivers. Timely readiness of car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

I love the service department at MB of Henderson! We’ve been debating getting another car but I cant Imagine getting my car serviced anywhere else. The service is fast, friendly and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Appreciate the service department tending to my vehicles along with the loaner program provided to me during service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Fast service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Erik is hands down the best. I always stay loyal to this dealership bc of the service of both Erik and Wyndell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Dennis and the team did a great job! Good communication and complete condition report. The condition report was very detailed and useful. Dennis took the time to go through it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

10/10 experience. Everyone we encountered was AMAZING!! I purchased my car with Shaun, and he made the experience top notch! Will be purchasing my future vehicles with them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Easy scheduling. Very friendly and service was great, convenient location, nice service/ waiting area. Pleasant experience, being new in the area. Nice to find a place for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Runs like abc clockwork Service writer listened to my issue stayed in touch with me all the time with progress Tech fixed car from first time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Able to have service work performed in a timely manner Car was ready when promised very easy checkout dealing with service advisor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

The first person who came out and jumped started my car didn't seem to be very knowledgeable about my Mercedes model. He first started looking for my battery under my seats rather than under the hood. After he started the car I asked him if the battery was dead or ok. He said let the car run for 15 minutes, turn it off and if it don't start up the battery is dead. Needless to say the battery was dead. The second person appeared to know what they were doing. They knew they would need to reset electronically my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

This visit was positive this time. A nice gentleman approached me as soon as I pulled up and went to get a service advisor. Sounds basic but that has not been my experience in the past. Offered a beverage as soon as I came inside by a very nice woman, Dennis was awesome. The time he estimated was spot on, explained the technicians recommendations, and offered some options to get them completed. I particularly liked the text message with the link to the recommendations because now they are easy to access. Great Service by all !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Pleasant people to work with. Service was explained in detail. Comfortable waiting area. Got periodic updates as to when service would be completed. In the meantime, staff was wonderful offering coffee and cold water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Exceptional service as always. That’s why I go to Mercedes for everything even though they are more expensive I trust that they know what they are doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

After I read the bios on the dealer's website for your service advisors, I made a request to change my service advisor to Will Bane. I scheduled an A Service and brake inspection for my wife's car and was very pleased of how well and fast they were able to service her vehicle. My interactions with Will was very good from start to finish. Will was very professional, respectful, knowledgeable, informative and kind to work with. Building a great customer service relationship with my service advisor is very important to me. I plan on reaching out to Will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I've had a number of positive service experiences with this dealership. They performed my exhaust upgrade and provided a loaner with no problems. I find them trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Our Sales Rep, Monica walked us through all the way, from test driving to paper work and until we were ready to drive the car home.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Roger Campbell dealt with my lease buy-out with excellence! The paperwork was ready for me and I only had to wait a short while for the vehicle to go through the safety checks. Excellent service from both Roger Campbell and Eldora Soares. They were both very professional and friendly! Thank you both for a great experience, I am so happy to be buying my lease out as I have always loved the car very much!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Accurate estimate. Good communication. Made arrangements for extended use of loaner car. Repair description very cleat and was explained very well. always greeted when I arrrive at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Working with Monica was a blessing. She was the best from beginning to end. I would definitely recommend her. Lisa and Eldora were also very kind and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

All Good - I would rather not be required a minimum word count in order to submit a review, I was happy with the ease of having my vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

We wouldn't take our vehicle anywhere else for service. Spencer and his crew are top notch and go above and beyond all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Dennis was very helpful and right to the point. I don't like when they waste time giving useless info but that wasn't Dennis.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2021

Chip was very knowledgeable and a job to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

From the initial appointment through pickup, the experience was pleasant and seamless. Will Bane, in particular, is a pleasure to deal with. I feel confident when I get my car back everything will be right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Ricky Lopez was very helpful and helped me through the process, I never felt pressure or that I was being taken advantage of at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Very friendly and hassle free experience. will always buy from there if they have the car I'm looking for with no hesitation. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Michael was amazing. He is friendly, conscientious and knows his business. A great asset to your business. We should all be so lucky to have employees like Michael working fir us. Besides, he’s funny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

best service and sales ever, drive all the way to Henderson just because of the way they treat customers..excellent all around. Will Bane from service has been taking care of my car and always kept me informed and updated. Trent Jenkins from sales department has been outstanding helping me purchase my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The best service in Henderson a Las Vegas thank you for the wonderful job you do customer for eight years an never have I been disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

The sales person named Shawn is great to work with. He kept on communicating with me regarding my intention of purchasing recently just ended lease of Mercedes E-300. It's my first time to experienced of leasing a car. Shawn assisted me well until closing. Great Job. 5 Thumbs up for Mercedes Benz of Henderson.'

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2021

I have owned many makes and models of vehicles, by far this dealership its staff and customer service has surpassed all of my expectations. Well done Mercedes of Henderson keep doing what you are doing. This is how ALL dealerships should be treating their customers regardless of the price point of a automobile. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Thanks for the great service, as usual. Exceptional, and never have any complaints about the service or sales process through this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Once again, MB of Henderson provided exceptional expertise with service. I look forward to going to the dealership and enjoying the hospitality of the S Cafe, waiting in a comfortable, clean and safe environment and seeing all the friendly faces in both service and sales.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Excellent service all around. Handle the situation with ease and was a pleasure to deal with. Provided excellent customer service and satisfaction of issue being resolved

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

We are long time customers at Henderson Mercedes, and drive the105 miles to Henderson instead of the 35 miles to xx George because of the positive difference in attitude, treatment and service one receives in Henderson. As long as we're able, we'll make the long drive.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2021

2012 ML350 is still running strong thanks to Erik Rudd and his team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Exceptional service, as always! New Service Manager, Dennis, is top notch! We'll be back! And the welcome service and assistance with the valets/greeters is outstanding as well! We have a Mercedes dealership much closer to us in xx George UT, but find it can't compare to the one in Henderson! 1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I told the representative what I wanted and he brought it to me. Exactly what I wanted. I would recommend Mercedes of Henderson to anyone who wants to purchase one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Scott was great and the buying experience went smoothly! I usually hate buying a car but everyone made the process smooth, friendly and timely. Will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Ricky was great to work with and everything was handled well and smoothly. Car was prepared well, very clean and with a full gas tank. Pick up was convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Very professional as always. Dennis is friendly. He got my car ready after service as promised. My car is washed and cleaned when I picked up. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Chad was extremely nice and very helpful with my service and pleasant to work with I recommend your repairs here at the dealership I appreciate the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Hi Sebastian, I am surrounded by sales people. It started with my dad, who has been in sales for 30 years. Loves it. It is kind of a career choice for me as well, as I run a global sales team for GoDaddy. As I’m sure you know well, there are many different type of sales people. You don’t need to be one way to be effective. And yet, there is something that all great sales people have in common – a special connection to their clients. The great ones build something really special, something that rises above a happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Richard was Fantastic and very helpful! Made buying a new vehicle a breeze and I felt very confident with my new purchase! It’s a very personal experience, Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I promised to myself and my family that we are always going to have a Mercedes in our home. Of course we love the car, but the major reason is because we love the way we are treated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Excellent overall experience. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealer and salesman. Everyone from J.T. to Dora in the finance department does a wonderful job. Couldn't be happier. Wish I could purchase all my vehicles here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Our experience was truly exceptional! Shaun Holtwisch provided amazing customer service....informing us of all the options, making informed decisions when ordering, and keeping us informed along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

More sales oriented than Sahara Fletcher Jones where we bought our two cars. We went to their sales office and they ran out of stock and we were told to wait but we can't. We hope Liza won't get tired teaching me how to operate it properly. At my age technology is for foreign to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I loved the experience, Scott was very helpful every step of the way made everything smooth & Lisa was a great service to us. Loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Absolutely great service! Solex Eke did everything he could to make sure my experience was excellent. Lisa Ortega provided outstanding service as well! My sincere thanks to both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

well done this review is too time consuming hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

We would like to share our wonderful experience and to thank especially Monica Selvaggio since she was the one that made this to happened. Monica, was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Detailed and excellent service. Got my appointment using the chat box on the website. Just can’t remember his name but he was so accommodating. On the day of service, Mr Chad B. made sure that I’m updated during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

450GLE - We would like to share our wonderful experience and to thank especially Monica Selvaggio since she was the one that made this to happened. Monica was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The dealership staff was professional, knowledgeable, and precise in assembling the deal for us. The buying experience was efficient and pleasant. The sale price extremely reasonable and congruent with industry standards for type model vehicle purchased. We were somewhat disappointed with the limited inventory of our vehicle of interest. Additionally, The offer for our Mercedes Benz S550 as a trade was grossly insulting and quite inflexible, considering the proposed vehicle of purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

It is truly a pleasure when I go to have my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson the reception was excellent and service was great from beginning to end including a loaner

Read at DealerRater