Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Many thanks to Erik Rudd (Service Advisor) and Kevin Dykstra (Service Technician). Their knowledge, craftsmanship, and professionalism, brings great credit to Mercedes Benz of Henderson. Customers are treated with courtesy and respect, and Mercedes Benz of Henderson is worthy of the Mercedes Benz slogan (The Best or Nothing). The quality of their services far surpasses my expectations. A.R.S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

These guys are great. The whole staff is friendly every time we do business with them. They know how to take care of their clients.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

Very friendly staff from the customer service to the cafe staff.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Fast efficient & friendly service. Erik always treats clients with courtesy & respect. The ladies in the S Cafe come through with the Dunkin and tempting donuts served up with welcoming smiles. Absolutely the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

David Leslie is an extremely competent, efficient and friendly advisor. Called with updates and was able to get me on the road in time for Christmas!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2021

The service receive there is always top notch and from the front door to the back door, everyone there is so professional, cordial and accommodating, all of that with a smile. :-). The work perform there is bar none.... I love my Mercedes Benz Henderson NV dealership!! Will Bane is the best Service Coordinator ever!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service. Professionalism at it's best! Everyone was helpful. They made me feel at ease. I left with a thorough run-through on my car and I did not feel so overwhelmed as I thought I might have been. Thank You Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2021

Very smooth process. J.T. Tillman was great to deal with.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2021

The staff on the sales and service team was fantastic They make feel at home and very happy about selecting Mercedes Benz from my previous purchases at Cadillac of Henderson Thanks Ricky and Michael for all your help and support

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

We came in with a check light on our Revel Sprinter. Dave Leslie got us right in, diagnosed, fixed the issues, and out within a few hours, and found the repairs were even still even under warranty! Couldn't be happier! Love our Mercedes! Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2021

Anytime i have needed assistance, its always an experience. Im always in and out, and they have Great customer service! I would highly recommend.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Excellent and friendly service! Mercedes Benz of Henderson is always amazing. The staff is the best. The showroom is impeccable and they are always willing to help. Need I say more!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Blake took care of us as soon as we arrived, and provided a shuttle for us while the car was being serviced. The two driver were professional, and on time. Overall another great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Chad was helpful and a pleasure to work with. We always buy on product and service, one without the other will not earn our business. I feel that we have found the dealership to build a great relationship with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Due to concern over Covid 19, Dave Leslie sent Kevin to drop off and pickup our Sprinter for major service. Truly Outstanding Professional Treatment, Job and Timeliness. Great Dealership and employees!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Everything went great from making the appointment to dropping off the car and picking it up and I always enjoy the complimentary car wash... thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Blake’s high level of Professionalism was a Unique BLESSING. He explained every aspect of what was being accomplished on my vehicle! “I’ll Be Back”!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Jordan was a pleasure to work with. I'd give him five stars if he was listed here. I will schedule with him again when needed. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Awesome from start to finish. Great initial call to explain the next steps and also great follow up call to explain what was completed. Quick turnaround much appreciated. Also - the tech that you have invested in was super efficient and comprehensive for invoicing, bill pay, and receipt generation. Well done MB Henderson - Happy New Year! Greg

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

Everything was done in a professional and timely manner.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Timely, friendly, fixed on time, good follow up car was delivered washed and clean. Will followed up with phone calls and good service information. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Dave in service has always been prompt and up front with pricing but also has impeccable customer service skills. I would recommend sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Vehicle Safety Recall for Power Steering cover. Totally painless. Immaculate facilities!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

Very efficient and great service.The staff was very helpful.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Great service from Jordan, Service Advisor. He was helpful, knowledgeable, patient, and polite. He get a 5-star rating from me. Thank you Jordan for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2020

Excellent service. I especially appreciated the e-mail prior advising me to bring Proof of Insurance for the Loaner vehicle. The dealership always goes the extra mile. They have helped me restore the vehicle to almost show-room condition.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Great service. Polite and knowledgeable personnel.Car was taken away and was returned very clean after the service was performed. Drivers wore their masks and were very polite.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2020

The service advisor William Bane is exceptional in his customer service. He went above and beyond for me in a stressful situation. His kindness and generosity is greatly appreciated and won't be forgotten. He is the reason I will continue doing business with Mercedes. William Bane should he highly commended for his excellence in customer service.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2020

Great Service Dept! All work was completed on time.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

The service advisor Will Bane of Henderson is amazingly helpful, knowledgeable, patient, polite, truly the best in any Mercedes Service! Thank you Will you are the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

Once my car made it to Mercedes, it was awesome. However, Arguing with the tow company (both driver and his supervisor or scheduler) was not acceptable. Adding insult, they told me my location was inconvenient for them. When I spoke with them I told them i wanted my car on a flat bed, but they sent the tow truck closest to me. Upon arrival i requested a flat bed once again with the driver, and he called his supervisor disgruntled explained what i wanted, Then the supervisor called me all disgruntled about how they can safely tow my car, and ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Dave Leslie is a profoundly helpful service advisor. He is knowledge, easy to deal with, and ALWAYS solves the problem the FIRST time. He is the best service advisor I have ever dealt with (and, unfortunately, I have dealt with many).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

I want to thank Erik for taking such good care. My annual check up was as smooth as silk. I forgot my extra key and he showed me how to replace the battery so I wouldn’t have to come back. I live on the opposite side of town in Las Vegas. My service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

Very professional and efficient Was able to get an appointment the same day being I lived in California. Was very courteous and Knowledgeable regarding my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

As expected from MB, friendly service, despite a long delay awaiting approval from warranty company and for parts. Still waiting for one part, but technician made a temporary fix to get the car back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

GREAT SERV STAYED IN TOUCH WHOLE WAY VERY FAST CHAD WAS AMAZING IN SERV RICH IN SALES HELPED SCHEDULED APPOINTMENT

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

David Leslie is the best! Drop off and pick up are always handled smoothly, and I trust whatever advise he gives me about my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Henderson Mercedes -Benz dealer is best. I have been leasing three Mercedes-Benz cars in this dealership, it has been 7 years being with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Fast and responsive, as usual! I have delt with many MB dealerships over the past 40 years and over 20 different vehicles; and this is the best dealership of all! Even better than Newport.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2020

Great service fast and fixed right the 1st time. Chad was amazing he got me in right away he also provided me with a loaner car.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Will Bane was professional, courteous and efficient as always. He explained the process and ordered the shuttle to and from my home. It’s always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Very professional and friendly. Good service, easy appointments, nice staff. There is no pressure for additional service with honest recommendations if other service work is due.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Went in for service, a safety recall for an airbag replacement actually, and had a great experience. Dropped the car off, was given a rough time frame when it would be ready, picked up my loaner and went about my day. I got a text a few hours later that the work was done so I headed over to pick my car up. It was washed and parked out front waiting for me. It took all of a few minutes to get a copy of the paperwork and give back the keys to my loaner, and I was on my ...

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Dave Leslie always makes the drop off and pick up of my car incredibly easy. He is straight forward and honest, which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

I had an excellent experience . The staff was very friendly and helpful. There service was so great that I will continue to shop for cars at this location. I was working with 3 different sales staff, and they all were exceptional in my car purchase. Thank you for your exemplary service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Spencer Kaplan & Will Bane always go about and beyond... People like them and the Service they provide are what keeps my loyal to Mercedes Benz.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Will was outstanding. His communication and assistance made our repair experience easy and enjoyable. The service technicians were clean and did a great job with our repairs and recall issues. Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

My experience at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson was nothing short of exceptional! Shaun was absolutely amazing. He was kind, attentive, knowledgeable of the brand, and made sure we were well taken care of throughout the entire process. I will recommend anyone I know and will definitely purchase more cars from him the the future. Definitely an asset to your organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Service person, Jordan, was GREAT!!! He took care of everything, listen to my situation and took action. It was EASY, BREZZY experience. This is what I expect from MB!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

As always, I am very pleased with the service and Facilities and the service people.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2020

Service was excellent. Will always goes above and beyond!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Top rated facility, in all aspects, all employees are exceptional.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Brought car in for yearly A check. Had the pleasure of working with Michael Giordano. Very professional and personable service.Look forward to next visit. thank you Mike....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Friendly, efficient and always a pleasure to work with Mercedes of Henderson. They are consistent, thorough and their workmanship always instills a sense of confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Jordan Blankmeyer was my service advisor. Great communication, Jordan provided details on what was wrong on my GL450 with 120K miles. He provided a reasonable estimate and got my vehicle repaired quickly. I just moved from CA and found my new local dealer for service and possibly future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Excellent service done in a very timely manner. I was in at 10am and car was ready by 2pm. Loaner car was fun to drive too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Service for my 2011 ML 350 has been excellent. This car has over 211,000 miles on it and it just keeps purring along. My last B service took only 4 hrs from drop off to pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Most stress free, no pressure car buying experience ever! Very professional and friendly staff from start to finish. Wyndell Fraizer you are the very BEST!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Mike was friend and able to take care of my needs for my car. Recall and check up for every detail and paper work thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Dave Leslie is the Best! I was in and out in minutes, had loaner ready, I felt safe the way he handled everything. There was no waiting around.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

They were great in helping us find the exact car we wanted. We had specific taste and a tight turn around time and our sales person, Chip, was helpful and patient with us throughout the process.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

Our vehicle needed serviced and all it took was one phone call to our dealer. They showed up at our house with a loaner and took our vehicle in to be serviced. Later on that day they called to let us know the driver was heading our way to return our vehicle. Very prompt and efficient service from a dedicated group of people who kept us informed all the way through the process. Great attitudes and service on every level from the delivery driver to the mechanic, service advisor and entire service department.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Will Bane was excellent and made sure that the car was completely serviced and took care of all the needs

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Eric (as always) not only took care of the recall issue, but also made sure that all other aspects of the vehicle were in order - even my key fob!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

Oil change was quick and Chad, my service rep was really nice and accommodating. I was able to schedule appointment within the same week. No hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Brought my car in for it's A service, there was a few additional items that needed attention. Will keep me in the loop on the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Dave, my service advisor, was very attentive and informative. As I am traveling and living in. my RV he offer to take my call no matter where I am to helpmefind the right solution for what ver [promblem I might be having. He shows his personal concern for my well being. And he has the same kind of dogs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

This was my first service for my vehicle. Everyone was very friendly and professional. It took a little longer than I had anticipated, but waiting in the cafe was very enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Eric in service always goes above an beyond to take care of any issues you have. He always gets you in to see him at a time that is convenient to you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Shawn Williams got me exactly what I wanted and was a pleasure to deal with, at other dealerships this was not the case. Thank-you Shawn!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Consistently great customer service from buying process through repair services. Thanks guys-ur awesome!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The service dept was very responsive and courteous.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I absolutely love my Mercedes of Henderson family!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Dave Leslie is always great to work with. He is always on point with communication and follow through. Even as busy as he is he stops to make time. Thanks Dave

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Your Sprinter service writer Dave goes above and beyond...he is very knowledgeable and well informed about these vehicles. Always polite and kind and helpful. Great asset to the dealership. I have had service in 2 other states and nothing like the service in Henderson...thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Repair was done in a timely manner as promised; Chad was very helpful,courteous,professional and knowledgeable; I World definitely recommend Your Service Department to friends and kins alike.Keep UP the Good Work!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Chad was wonderful. He process my paper work and I was on my way. Within minutes I received a text message providing me with his contact information etc.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

the MB team was great. We were in and out in no time at all. My wife is very happy so I am too, thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Chad was very helpful in explaining options, then contacting upon completion of work. Easy to check in and out. Email and phone reminders of appointment very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Erik is the best always goes out of his way, great service! My car was ready when he said and when I got there to pick it up it was waiting for me. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

Blake was amazing! I have been here plenty of times and he is definitely who i will hope to keep seeing every time i return. He was very professional and great at attending us. He definitely went above and beyond great customer service. Keep up the great work Blake!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable. I would definitely refer my friends and family. Service was quick and easy and they kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Chad was super great to me And very professional ... Made it all go as smooth as It could possible go .. thank you very very much...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I'm really glad I met Blake Alvarez, we was very up front and honest with me. I still have the same problem with my C63, but at least Blake was able to get to the bottom of what might be causing the problem. I'll decide at a later date if I want to do that repair since I really think the factory should fix it since it is a problem for that model vehicle.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Fast and Efficient service My car was done and one hours to do the brake pads and then wash my vehicle and I’m impressed super fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Excellent job Dave at Mercedes Benz of Henderson. We really appreciate how you keep our Sprinters at 5 Star Helicopters tour in safe working condition.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

service advisor Dave L Awesome great customer service , very professional very upfront with repair's .Definitely recommend Dave for servicing your sprinter repairs

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

My second Sprinter Purchase, this one a 4x4! Great experience with a wonderful new salesman, Derrick. I actually purchased the services and an extended warranty this time around because EVERYONE at the dealership... from Rich Woodford and the service manager Dave Leslie are always so helpful. This is a really well put together team and dealership. YES... but your next adventure van or Mercedes here. You’ll be happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

MBOH is always professional & great. Love working with Spencer & Will when I bring my car in for service. Thank you to your professional team in getting my car in & out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Will is always a pleasure to deal with. I plan to always return to this dealer and service advisor! Great job as always! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Awesome experience every one was very helpful. Super friendly staff greeted upon entrance and guided through my entire trade in process. I will definitely recommend this dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I wanted to take the time to recognize the excellent service I was provided by Mr. Marvin Edwards. He took the time to explain things to me I didn't feel rushed like I have at other dealerships. He is the epitome of a great service representative. I will definitely go back to see him for any future services needed on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

I want to express how well Derrick responded to our request for information dealing with purchasing a Sprinter Van thru Henderson MB. From our initial conversation until we drove away, Derrick was with me thru the entire process. Both Derrick and the MB agency have continued to be interested with our new purchase. I would appreciate if the MB dealership would acknowledge the performance of the entire staff and commend them on a extremely satisfied customer. I’ve already recommended Henderson MB to a few friends...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Exceeded expectations, Emilio was friendly, professional and honest. Communication was thorough and prompt. Thank you very much Emilio. I was 10/10 satisfied with the level of customer service. The company should feel very proud having a person like yourself representing them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Marvin ALWAYS gives me top rated service. He's transparent, always has a great attitude and goes the extra mile! I highly recommend him to help you with your next service appointment!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Always, the best!! Wait time on roadside service long, but understandable.

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Marvin is the absolute legend if you’re going to MB of Henderson. He’s always on top of the game and makes helping his customers his utmost priority. If you need your car serviced, make sure you’re with Marvin! Thanks y’all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Michael Rainone was great - made it quick and easy. Found us a even better car than the one we had chosen!! Excellent all around!! Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

JT made buying my first Mercedes an excellent experience. They all went above and beyond our expectations thanks again for all your hard work Mercedes Benz of Henderson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Dave Leslie and his service crew did a great job. He kept me advised on all the issues and was able to take advantage of some service discounts, which helped me tremendously. Thanks again Dave for a job well done.

Read at DealerRater