Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Oct 26, 2020

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a MB or a used car on their lot. Ricky helped me purchase my dream car. His approach and helpfulness was unlike any other dealership I visited while car shopping. Buying a car is a painful process, but this dealership works their hardest to make you happy. Go see Ricky! You won’t be disappointed.

Read at

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Blake was amazing! I have been here plenty of times and he is definitely who i will hope to keep seeing every time i return. He was very professional and great at attending us. He definitely went above and beyond great customer service. Keep up the great work Blake!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

I'm really glad I met Blake Alvarez, we was very up front and honest with me. I still have the same problem with my C63, but at least Blake was able to get to the bottom of what might be causing the problem. I'll decide at a later date if I want to do that repair since I really think the factory should fix it since it is a problem for that model vehicle.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2020

Kudos to Katarina Isenberg for the help finding part of my MB key that got lost during a carwash. When I started to attach the car key to the ring I notice the missing part. Drove back to the Dealer looking for someone who has answers. I approached a person (sorry, don't have the name) to find out if he could help. He looked inside the car, wanting to see my key ring and THIS was it. Said he had to talk to the supervisor?? No one got back to where I was waiting. Walked over to the Transportation ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 21, 2020

Today I went in for another service and Blake Alvarez was awesome. Everyone should ask for him. Very professional and honest. His recommendations were valid and explained. I will be back only to see Blake.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

service advisor Dave L Awesome great customer service , very professional very upfront with repair's .Definitely recommend Dave for servicing your sprinter repairs

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 19, 2020

Trent Jenkins, our sales rep, made our purchase of a new 250GLB as smooth and easy as possible. Trent had the paperwork prepared  prior to our arrival. Everything was exactly what we agreed upon. David, the Finance Manager, was efficient and paperwork prepared.  Walked out to our sparkling new vehicle with a giant pink bow and Trent took photos of us. Veronica, Product Concierge, fully explained the vehicle operations. It was the easiest, fastest and most pleasant experience buying a new vehicle ever.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Muy amable el personal y los carros espectaculares me fascina

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2020

Pretty amazing experience at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson for me yesterday.  First, I was able to make an appointment within several hours of when I first contacted them.  Alex and Chad were both very helpful.  But here's the best part, after agreeing to pay $85.00 to have a bulb replaced, in less than 20 minutes Chad searched me out at their little cafe, handed me the key, and said they'd replaced the bulb but there was no charge!  Its 45 years of car ownership, I have never had that happen!  So thank you thank you thank you Mercedes-Benz of Henderson Service department!!!!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

From start to finish Marvin Edwards provided excellent customer service. In constant communication on the status of my E class’ A1 service. This was my first service since joining the Mercedes family. Definitely worth every penny. Thank you

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

All I can say is , Estatitic. My salesman Johnny Tillman was a true professional. He took the time to talk to my 76 yr old mother about exactly what she was looking for. And picked out the perfect used 2017 C300 convertible. Silver with a black top and black interior . He said it was a lease return with 30k miles and the previous owner was a retired woman as like my mom. She couldn't be happier, the smile on her face says it all. She said when you drive a Mercedes, you have a since of accomplishment and ease. Because of the ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 30, 2020

All I can say is , Estatitic.  My salesman Johnny Tillman was a true professional.  He took the time to talk to my  76 yr old mother  about exactly what she was looking for. And picked out the perfect used 2017 C300 convertible.  Silver  with a black top and black interior . He said it was a lease return with 30k miles and the previous owner was a retired woman as like my mom. She couldn't be happier,  the smile on her face says it all.  She said when you drive a Mercedes,  you have a since of accomplishment and ease. Because of ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 28, 2020

Always great service when visiting MBOH for my car needs. Will Bane is the most attentive service advisor I've had at any dealership & I'm grateful for his timely communication & detailed responses.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2020

Outstanding personal and professional attention to customer service.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 27, 2020

I keep going back for a reason! 4th car from this dealership and our Sales Rep Trent Jenkins makes it such an easy experience every time. Even with this pandemic buying was easy and service was on point. They do follow all health guidelines so you can feel safe. Enjoying my new car!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

They have a great selection of new cars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 25, 2020

Trent Jenkins is amazing I have bought 2 cars from him now and as a single professional woman he treats me like a queen always.  Always quick with numbers, knowledgable and honors my decisions.  I could never ask more from a car salesmen. Trent always works for me.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Perfect.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 24, 2020

Awesome experience great team had to wait for my purchase due to a recall but ended up with a better car with lower miles more then happy with my experience highly recommend !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 22, 2020

I took my vehicle into the Mercedes-Benz dealership in Henderson and had a very pleasant experience.  Mr. Marvin Edwards is a wonderful service provider and I would recommend anyone needing their vehicle serviced to see him. From his greeting to closing out my service ticket he was a breathe of fresh air.  Thanks for going the extra mile to help your customers.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2020

Marvin thoroughly explained the difference between fletcher care and MB maintenance package. My first time trying their service. Hopefully my car service turns out well too. So far my check in experience was great.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 12, 2020

The service I received from Eric, my service advisor was awesome. I needed a repair and it was over the holiday weekend. I was concerned I wasn't going to have a car but they got me a loaner worked on my car and kept me updated. Great fair service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2020

Seriously the best dealership ever! If you go make sure you ask for Trent! This will be the 2nd car I purchase from him! He's the guy to get it done! Loved my E300 now time to upgrade! Best car I have owned with no issues! If you are in the market for a Mercedes I highly recommend MB of Henderson! Work with Trent! Thanks Trent!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Always, the best!! Wait time on roadside service long, but understandable.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

As a previous employee I know first hand what a great dealership this is and continue to send friends here when in the market for a new MERCEDES!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Great overall experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

They take Great care of us

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2020

I only let Erik Rudd touch my c350 after several negative experiences elsewhere. Erik got me in early and serviced in less than an hour. Car feels great. Thanks for the great service!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 8, 2020

Absolutely awesome support from Marvin and the folks at MB Henderson. They made sure to take excellent care of us, and Marvin made us feel at home. He's the guy you gotta go to if you need your car serviced. Thanks y'all!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

MB of henderson get the job done ✔

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 2, 2020

I've had my Mercedes serviced at dealerships throughout the western states.  Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, and in particular Dave Leslie are by far the best!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 1, 2020

We were on a trip from North Carolina to Nevada to see our son who has moved here. Along the 2200 mile ride our 2015 Citation, which is a RV on a Mercedes Sprinter chassis, starting having trouble skipping then showing multiple codes on the dashboard. We were just 700 miles into the trip but RV started running better but codes still existed during trip. We made it Sunday to Nevada with skipping on occasion but made it. I took it Monday to Henderson Nevada Mercedes-Benz and met a wonderful man, Dave Leslie. He got Us checked in to have service done on ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 30, 2020

I have a fleet of 5 Mercedes for my company. I have been using the service department at mercedes of Henderson for 5 years now.. I have always gotten immaculate customer service which makes a big difference in my industry. Both Jimmy Stevens followed by Dave Leslie have been attentive to my needs, quick and compassionate. I know you are paying a premium to be here, but believe me it is worth it. Unlike other shops, when mercedes makes a mistake, which can happen, they will take fault and fix it as fast as they can. I have occasionally taken the cheaper ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 28, 2020

Service department is great! They always take care of your needs! Prompt and Friendly.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 27, 2020

What can I say about TRENT JERKINS & SEBASTIAN M? They're the best! I arrived mid day at the dealership, fully intending on getting an appraisal and possibly entertaining the idea of purchasing an SUV, that would've been pretty much a straight across trade in/ purchase, with minimal additional expense. I test drove 2 vehicles. Unfortuantely, they were both older, old, too many miles, not a AWD or W4, no tow hitch and not pre-certified. Not totally convinced, Trent suggested we do a bit more research. Trent was uber patient with me and never made me feel rushed, or ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 25, 2020

I use them for service and repair on a fleet of Sprinters. They are always a pleasure to deal with. Never had an issue, Dave is great to work with.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 25, 2020

Dave is awesome!! He always gets me in and out super quick for service needed. Highly recommend!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

Trent is an amazing sales associate to work with. He goes above and beyond & works VERY hard to make sure his clients are happy. This is the second time we've had the pleasure of working with Trent & will do so again in the future.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 24, 2020

Emilio did a great job. He is very professional, friendly,  and clearly explains any and all issues dealing with the car. I would highly recommend him over the Sahara location.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 23, 2020

words cant explain the elite service my wife and i received from Emillio best experience yet!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Bought a pre owned c-300 after about a month the sun roof got stuck. I took it in and my service technician Emilio helped me and provided me with a loaner vehicle for the time being since it was going to take up to a week. Once the repair was made he made sure my car was washed and disinfected and even offered to drop off my vehicle to my place of work since I couldn’t make it on time. I definitely will be taking my car in to be serviced with Emilio moving forward. He gave me a ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 21, 2020

I went to do my "A" service on my AMG and  i was helped by Marvin Edwards the best advisor i ever had, very professional

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 19, 2020

Marvin my service advisor is the best & most respectful person at any dealership I've been too. If you come here ask for Marvin! My was ready but I had no ride until later & he stayed 2 hours after his shift just so I could have my car that night. Shows you the type of man he is!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 13, 2020

I am very pleased the both times I have brought in my car in for service. Couple months ago for Service A and a week ago, Mr B got an email reminder from dealership for a complimentary tire check. He made an appointment online and staff called back for appointment the next morning like I wanted. Everything went smoothly! Pulled up to service center area, walk in and cashier directed me to Emilio. Really nice, friendly and got my car into get checked. While I waited at his desk, the employee across from Emilio's desk also checked up on ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 12, 2020

Thank you again to our Service Advisor Eric who is always very professional and amazing in caring for both of our Mercedes. We tell all our friends about how easy and convenient it is to own a Mercedes and get it serviced. When we first bought the cars we traveled extensively, and what a pleasure it was to travel in our Mercedes.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 10, 2020

I am so pleased with my service.  If your thinking about a purchase.  The A Team is in Henderson.  Chip was my salesperson,  but --Dennis Rademacher Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is my guy. 5 star customer service.  Shey

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

If you are looking for someone to take care of you as family then your search is over. Not only was Michael Rainone straightforward, but he was so easy to work with. He was so patient with our children and made sure they were comfortable and made them laugh during the process. Given the current climate we love in with everything going on...it was nice to have someone take the extra minute or two to really make our entire family feel at home and at peace with our car buying experience. Not only would we buy from Mercedes Benz ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

M/B E350 underwent A5 maintenance. Vehicle is operating properly. Further repair requires Car- Shield approval. Mr Wm Bane said Carshield hot line was backlogged due to computer breakdown. He will schedule further repair when approval is resolved.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

This is my 4th Benz since 2002 when I became hooked. Now, as the title of the review says, it is "Benz or None". And regarding the service at the Henderson facility, "Superb" is simply the right word!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 7, 2020

My car had a few problems that required an urgent fix and the shop I normally go to had shut down so I decided to give the Mercedes Dealership a shot. I had heard many things about going to a dealership for service from friends and family that I'm sure everyone hears, like it's outrageously priced and they take advantage of you. I went in and talked with Marvin Edwards the Service Manager and he assured me that he would take care of me. Take care of me is exactly what he did. He was straight up and honest with ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Service Manager Marvin Edwards went out of his way to do an EXCELLENT job!! Hes got the best customer service skills i have ever seen in a while! He made a difference!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Chad and the service team were efficient, friendly, and communicative. Thank you for always providing such personalized service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I bought my Mercedes back in April from this place and I can say one thing that is over the top here and that is Emilio Sepulveda! He was what made my experience of buying a Mercedes the reason why I had got one! Him and the service technicians made my car phenomenal the way it should be 110% of the time! So happy with all of them! I couldn't be happier and I really owe all of this thanks to Emilio! My hats off to you my friend! Sorry I took so long to write this but I finally had ...

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 5, 2020

I bought my Mercedes back in April from this place and I can say one thing that is over the top here and that is Emilio Sepulveda! He was what made my experience of buying a Mercedes the reason why I had got one! Him and the service technicians made my car phenomenal the way it should be 110% of the time! So happy with all of them! I couldn't be happier and I really owe all of this thanks to Emilio! My hats off to you my friend! Sorry I took so long to write this but I finally ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Will Banes is always top notch and a pleasure to work with when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance and repairs!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 4, 2020

Big fan of this dealership. I thought no dealership could beat Audi Henderson (I loved it there) but when I had to turn in my Audi Diesel, I looked for a long time and ended up with a great deal on a CPO Mercedes GLA (I love it). Solex in sales was great and Will in service has been great too. Really professional, on time, all good!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2020

Service Was Fast and to the Point. Thanks Guys

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Aug 2, 2020

Took it on his own to put my Tire back on my ML350 after serv fixed the flat. I would give Him 10 Stars. Thanks Emilio Sepulveda

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Went in for what I thought to be a warranty issue only to find it wasnt. Was still taken well care of and parts were ordered and hopefully will come in soon and Ill be good to go. The service manager was kind and courteous and took great care of me. I also had some other issues and a recall that was fixed and taken care of.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2020

I've never had a bad experience at Mercedes of Henderson. Easy in and out, always have loaner vehicles available. Exceptional service. Thanks Marvin in the service dept!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Eric Rudd provided an excellent customer Service. The dealership have excellent and affordable maintenance plan.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2020

If you are looking for someone to take care of you as family then your search is over.Not only was Michael Rainone straightforward, but he was so easy to work with. He was so patient with our children and made sure they were comfortable and made them laugh during the process. Given the current climate we love in with everything going on...it was nice to have someone take the extra minute or two to really make our entire family feel at home and at peace with our car buying experience. Not only would we buy from Mercedes Benz ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes MARVIN E.  is absolutely MARVELOUS ! !   Thank you for all your help ! !  Mindi

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2020

Wow I don't think I've ever met such a nice and kind man like Marvin Edwards from Mercedes, he was so helpful and nice to me my whole entire visit. Thank you so much I wish you well marvin !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2020

Mr M. Edwards at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Henderson service department has taken very good care of my AMG. He is personable and takes time to understand my concerns each visit. This quality customer service is rare these days. Thank you thank you Mr Edwards for all you do!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2020

Not having purchased a car in over 15 years, I was dreading the ordeal of having to deal with pushy sales people.  After a few not so successful experiences, I found a used car I was interested at this dealership. Called ahead and spoke with JT who had the car ready for my test drive when I arrived. He basically handed over the keys with a bit of explanation of the car and we were off! Really liked the car but I had budget I needed to stick to!  I made my offer and and JT made happen!  No pressure, no ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Good. Marvin gave me first class service and I appreciate it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Mr. Dave Leslie is a great service advisor. Explained process prior to repair and repairs accomplished thoroughly. All other staff was very cordial and accommodating. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2020

Ask for Trent! Always polite never pushy and extremely professional! Thank you for always going the extra mile to ensure I leave Mercedes happy!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Marvin Edwards should be your GoTo Service Advisor if you want honesty, easy to talk to and quick follow up when your vehicle is completed. 5 Star service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2020

Came in because my engine light came on. Was helped by Marvin Edwards and it was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end. Great response time, super helpful with any questions/concerns I had, and speedy service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2020

Scott Ackerman is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure you leave feeling like your car buying experience was one that was fair. Great guy, very relatable, very professional. Thanks Scott! -Tessa

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Mr.Chad was wonderful and very cool when i took my 2005 Mercedes c230 K to him and he took me under care and great advice for me

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Marvin Edwards is an excellent service representative. My wife and I will only be calling him for our future car services and repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I was getting my 50,000 mile tuneup and I didnt have to do anything. The next day they called and told me my repairs/tuneup was complete. Quick easy no fuss just a good experience in dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020

Amazing customer service!! If I could rate higher that 5 stars I definitely would. Will definitely come back to Marvin Edwards

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020

Always great service, Marvin thank you very for all your help and adviceM/B owner for 48 yrs,,,,Steve B

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

My service advisor Eric is just a great person. He is right on it all the time!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Had a serious issue arise. They over nighted the parts and the repair was completed in 1 day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Every thing went very well except loaner was not given as promised. With the prevailing conditions it was ok.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2020

I've been in a few cars with MBH and I had a few repairs done. When I tell you my service writer Emillo Sepulveda is BOMB.COM!!! the best of the best gave me VIP service at its finest every single time !!! EMILLO THANK YOU FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE  when I wanted to be angry I couldn't even dare with Emillo's positive attitude. OHHHHHHH AND LETS NOT FORGET ABOUT BILL ALLEN shop foreman this man is a BEAST!!! never have I ever met a master mechanic like this! he is patient and very concerned about his Clients experience with ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Currently leasing a c300 & love it. John Broadbent for sales and Emilio for service, they hook it up. Thx guys!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I always receive excellent service at this dealership. I also love the convince of having a loaner car available. It's a beautiful facility as well. And the complimentary carwash is a nice bonus feature as well.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020

Great service. As for Marvin. He's outstanding!!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Love, love, LOVE having someone come to house to pick-up/drop-of my car. Your employee was prompt, polite and so efficient. Eric also called to give me details about the service being performed. Your service made the routine maintenance so easy and helped to relieve some of the stress associated with these trying times. Much appreciated!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2020

My husband and I have been loyal Mercedes-Benz customers for the past five years because of the outstanding service we receive every time we walk into the dealership. The service employees and managers are exceptional in delivering the BEST customer service.   Service managers Spencer Kaplan and Richard Ommen go above and beyond the call of duty when I bring my cars in for service.   The Technicians who work on our cars always pay close attention to the small details.   Wiper blades are always fixed, fluids topped off, tire pressure checked, batteries replaced in my keys etc.   Their dedication to making ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Anytime I have a question about my car, Erik Rudd is there to answer them. From my key fob batteries to maintenance, he always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of . Thank you Erik!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Drove out from So Cal to purchase a used car here.   Roger and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson were awesome.  True professionals and overall a great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Erik Rudd always takes such good care of me! Always happy with service here !! My car is better than ever

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Erik Rudd in the service department is a rock star! The service he provides goes beyond measure. Not only do I bring my Mercedes to him for all services. He has also helped me with my Chevy and Audi. Trust is something very hard to find in the auto industry, but Erik always leaves me feeling like he is doing anything and everything to make sure I am take care of. Erik works in the service department, yet he helped me lease a brand new Mercedes for my mother. I could go on and on but I will leave you ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is top notch. Erik Rudd is my service contact, I will never go anywhere else. Trustworthy and efficient. Erik always goes the extra mile for the customer and I feel confident referring my friends to this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Emilio, I am pleased to say truthfully your an awesome guy who knows business very well and the true value of your customers. I received the most pleasant treatment respectfully and I was assured that Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is the best place for my vehicles maintenance. Upon returning for my future visits, I now know who's there to handle my cars needs. Thank you very much for an extra ordinary customer service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

My car was making some noise. It was so annoyed. Really don't know where and what does it come from? Mercedes henderson did a great job. They found the problem and fixed it perfectly. Thank you Emilio Sepulveda. You are beyond the best.

Read at Yelp