Close button

Customer Testimonials

at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

David delivers exceptional customer service every time I get service at MB of Henderson. Very Professional and Always Top Notch Service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

I can't say enough about how helpful and responsive Dave Leslie is. We have been going to him for our Sprinter van service for several years. He is the best. We drive a very long way just to have our Sprinter Vans serviced with him specifically. We have several Sprinter vans in our commercial fleet and have tried multiple dealers for service and no one comes even close to Dave. He has spoiled us. He has saved us from disaster multiple times. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave takes great care of us. He listens well and helps us with every aspect of our vehicle maintenance and care. He is thoughtful, he makes sure we feel good about both the work and the price, and he also focuses on making sure the work is done right and done well. We appreciate the car wash we get every visit. He has quickly gained our confidence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave is always helpful and quick to respond. Provides great service. Go to guy with anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave has always made time for us and has made doing business so much easier! A big thanks, Dave.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Dave communicates very well, all the work was completed very fast, everything looks great! Easy process from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2023

Trent, was very warm and polite on our 1st meeting and throughout the process on the build of the Mercedes-Benz C300 Sedan Model and the specifics of my wants. His friendliness, courteousness and respect towards me and my family. Letting us know how and what to expect from the timeframe during the build. Knowing and not feeling the stress of the sale. I look forward to our relationship by referring anyone to Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. Being a Military Veteran, I hope other Veterans will take this survey in rating of Mr. Trent Jenkins, and if thinking and/or of buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

This dealer ship went above and beyond to get us in a new car. We came from St. George because the dealership there was not very accommodating and didn’t care to sell me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

Joe is awesome to work with. I had an issue with the original work performed on my car. He was in on Saturday and helped me through the issue. I was very pleased with his communication and dedication to a successful outcome of my service. I appreciate his time to fully understanding the problem and getting it corrected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

The best of service, the people are nice, love you guys! Merry Christmas to you guys and happy new year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

Best service I ever experienced Dave and his team fixed the hesitation in my vehicle when Mercedez of Las Vegas could not for 2 years. Give the man a raise and a promotion. I am a Retired Army First Sergeant and a former Quality of Life manager for a military installation and I know what Right and Quality looks like. How Dave and his team performed by fixing my vehicle is nothing less than the highest quality service a customers could ask for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Once again Mercedes-Benz of Henderson has far surpassed the words excellent customer service. My car needs were taken care of professionally by Eric and the service team. And a touch of the management team. Thank you again for providing excellent customer service year after, year after year , Happy Holidays and all the Best✨️✨️✨️✨️✨️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Dave always goes out of his way to help with our Sprinter Limo even if it’s not a MB issue. He is super responsive and easy to get hold of. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This is Steve with ETA Limos here in Las Vegas Nevada Dave Leslie I like to think of Dave Moore’s a brother he’s that hospitable and very very accommodating give them 100 out I have five stars lol if that’s possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Always reliable and quick with the services needed, friendly and polite always figuring out a solution to the problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dave is always helpful and accommodating. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to explain the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Dave Leslie is the Very Best Service Advisor there is!! He is one of the main reasons we stay with Mercedes Benz of Henderson. He is super efficient and knowledgeable and always ensures we are taken care of. He’s so Awesome to deal with and makes us feel like we are his most important clients! He should run the whole dealership 😀

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

I’ve been dealing with Dave for many years. He always insures my satisfaction with servicing my vehicles. He responds to my text messages and my questions promptly and is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Dave Leslie and Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr. Dave Leslie is one of the best service advisors! I have experienced many different brands of vehicles and service advisors, but no one else can compare them to his service. The type of service with Mr. Dave Leslie at Henderson Mercedes is quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and HONEST! He is professional and compassionate towards his customers. For example, he strives for communication, which is critical when working with customers. Mercedes is a luxury brand; when you are working with Mr. Dave Leslie, he performs at 100% satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Mr Leslie is a wonderful service adviser and an asset to your dealership. He is always available and has responded immediately to my calls. He is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely helpful which I appreciate living 90 miles in Laughlin from the Henderson location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

He is truly very thorough and on top of things. In times when we are in a hurry he always gets it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Extremely impressed. Always super helpful. Effencicy is top priority with Dave. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Chad is the best Service Advisor that I ever had at Mercedes Benz, now the service provided is the best in town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

I highly recommend Keoni Alferez for any purchase of your future vehicle at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. He is an excellent Sales Consultant with excellent people skills and an easy disposition in the handling of the sales and purchase process.He deserve this 5 Star rating. He extended great customer service to us when we did our 2018 Dodge Journey and we were very comfortable with his handling of the closing process for the sale. Thank you Keoni!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

I purchased car for my daughter from out of state. Mr. Lopez was exceptional! Definitely ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Erik is always amazing. Goes way beyond to make everything go so smoothly!! Best in the business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I Purchased my car a few years ago, and still to date i receive 5 star service. From repairs, flats, to service, and /or warranties. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I purchased a new vehicle for delivery to me in California. The process was easy from start to finish. Although a couple of issues came up during the delivery process, they were both resolved quickly by Keoni and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

Wyndell is a very professional sales consultant. He is knowledgeable and made our experience memorable. I highly recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

If you need service at Mercedes of Henderson please see Blake Alverez great addition to Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

My service advisor Erik Rudd is Amazing! He always goes above and beyond to deliver 5 Star service, every time! I always know I am in good hands, and my car is well taken care of. I drive 3 hours to bring my car here for service because it's worth it! He is part of the reason I love and am loyal to the Mercedes-Benz Brand for life! Thank you Erik!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Dave is always on top of his stuff. If there are any hold ups he's quick with a response and eta of anything being completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

I am very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend to my friends. I would like to thank Chip for helping me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

In the five+ years of owning my latest Mercedes Benz, and in selecting MB service in Las Vegas, I've realized that no one exceeds the ability and courtesy of Will Bane. I believe the service support I've consistently experienced will help insure that my next purchase is also at Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

I have been a client of Service Advisor, Blake Alvarez, now going on two years, and I feel very comfortable working with him regarding maintenance or repair of my C300 convertible. He's very responsive on the phone to my initial needs, and in person discussing the proposed care plan or shop requirement. He takes the necessary time and provides full explanations for my benefit. After any work is completed, he reviews the line items of the completed maintenance ticket to my complete satisfaction, and more importantly answers all my questions fully and intelligently. When I ask general questions, e....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Shout out to Melody Robb. Patient, sweet, professional. She’s a 10! Highly recommend her on your next purchase. She was accommodating to my needs and wants and she is not a “pushy” salesperson which I appreciate very much. She seemed very genuine to me. I would like to take the time to acknowledge the girls from the front desk as they are adorable, polite and welcoming. In fact, everyone there were smiling and friendly. I have visited the parts department to purchase MB parts and accessories and the gentleman there was wonderful. All in all a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

My experience far exceeded my expectations. I felt uncertain and insecure about the decision making process during the build of my vehicle, but my sales consultant, Shaun, kept me focused and reassured each step of the way. I felt validated, supported, and heard. No matter my temperament, he remained professional. I never felt rushed and he always spoke with kindness and patience. Shaun helped me create something I love and is budget friendly. I would have never guessed that purchasing a vehicle could feel so rewarding. I’ll never purchase from a different company or consultant ever again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

I flew in from Dallas, Tx to purchase a convertible from Henderson. On the long drive home, I put the top down and piece of the molding around the rear window broke off. When I arrived home I reached out to my salesman and asked me to take the vehicle to my local Mercedes-Benz dealership to get a price quote for the repair and indicated he would take care of the charges. So you ask how I would rate my experience? I would say I feel I was taken care of very well. Henderson has made me a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience leasing our latest Mercedes because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesperson, Keoni. We highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Scott and David were a pleasure to deal with got car taken care of as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

As the owner of a small fleet of sprinters, I have worked with many Mercedes service managers through the west. Dave is by far the most responsive & professional, and helpful I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is always on top of it! Very happy with his follow up and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is best of best always in town and appreciate his attention and professional supports with his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is amazing! He’s super friendly and always does everything he can to help get us back on the road! I wouldn’t go anywhere else especially with the amazing customer service Dave offers! You’re the best man keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave and his team are always the best to deal with, and knowledgeable in all things pertaining to the Sprinter Van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is a great asset to my business. Keeps my vehicles on the road and is always a pleasure to deal with. Hands down best service advisor I deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Quick, efficient , organized service delivery for car purchasing. Absolutely no frustration , no headaches like some dealerships . Everything was steam lined for direct customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Have purchased 8 vehicles over the years from this dealership. Wyndell Frazier in sales and Will Bane in service are as good as anyone I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Shawn Holtwisch was good 👍 greatest a blessing to me and my husband and we love ❤️ Shawn he went over and beyond for me and I’m just thankful for him and I love my Mercedes Benz GT AMG 🙏🏿🙌🏾🙏🏿😘🥰 Shawn is great 💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Monica was very helpful in making sure all our needs were meet and an outstanding job on getting new car. Great customer service from beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Dave Leslie is an awesome person! Always patient and understanding our service needs for our cars! Outstanding and professional always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Dave Rules. My tour van runs like a top these days thanks to Dave and his skilled artisans of all things Sprinter. Impeccable service always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles from everyone you encounter. The fleet manager Richard had everything ready to go and the purchase went so smoothly and efficiently. Their service is so great we are now in the process of purchasing several more sprinter vans.. It was so nice to see the general manager Jim Chaisson out and about interacting with everyone on the floor and throughout the offices. They also have an outstanding coffee and snack bar with some of the best coffee I’ve had in a while. I would like to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service and experience from beginning to end. Would highly recommend this dealership and more importantly ask for "Keoni" as he was kind, a good listener, hard worker, and not a pushy salesman that only cared about making a buck. Highly recommend, five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Roger Campbell is knowledgeable, patient, nice and a true professional. Dave in financing was quick yet through and Linda who helps after the sale was awesome. What a great team! They have “earned “ my business on this purchase and many moving forward. Thank you team! James O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I purchased my Sprinter at your dealership in 2017 and use in my dog training business. Dave and Justin ( mechanic ) have went beyond what I’ve ever experienced at any other dealership in 50 Yrs of owning vehicles. They are caring and responsive, two traits not often found in customer service. Dave represents your dealership at the highest level. I would not even consider purchasing a vehicle at another dealership due to the customer service I’ve received .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Dave Leslie is awesome! He is a pleasure to deal with. He’s always courteous, very efficient and gets things done. I have a Sprinter and over the years, at MB of Henderson, there has been three different people that handle the Sprinters. Dave by far, it’s not even close, has been the best to work with. He is a definite asset to MB of Henderson. I also own GLE350 and Dave is the man I call for service or repairs. I can’t say enough what pleasure it is to have a “go-to” person like Dave Leslie. He’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

It’s a breath of fresh air walking into a dealership not feeling attacked by a bunch of sale hungry car salespeople, but instead truly professional and caring down to earth people. I recommend this dealership and will continue to recommend to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. Wyndell and Tom were exceptionally!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Truly professional with no pressure to buy. Unlike any other dealership I visited. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Chip has helped us various times on our vehicle purchase exceptional each time THANK YOU! He found us what we were looking for and made sure the whole process went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

No pressure, very friendly after test drive the care i wanted they did excepted the price that I offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I own an 11 year old Mercedes-Benz Sprinter based motorhome. While in Lake Havasu City , AZ the "check engine" light came on. There are no MB service centers in town, so I gave MB of Henderson a call and they said to bring it in and they'd find out what was up. They did say if I could arrive early (the service dept. opens at 7:00 am.) that would be best and to be prepared for long day. They have a dedicated service representative (Dave Leslie) for MB-Sprinter vans/vehicles and he was great to work with. After about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

We first went into MB to look for a nice SUV for my wife and at this time we were just beginning our search. We met Ricky Lopez and spoke with him for a while. He actually encouraged us to look at other cars at other dealerships and compare to what we saw there at MB. About a week later a car came in he thought we might like so he contacted us and we looked at the car that we now own. Very easy and not pressured. We felt appreciated and were treated like a customer should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

DAVE, has always gone out of his way to help out our fleet with any problem we have had from recall to break downs and fast and friendly service we can always count on him to take care of any problem we have. thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Dave provides excellent service and follow ups. He is prompt in responding any/all questions or request and I really appreciate his consistent level of serive and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Anyone needing service please reach out to Dave simply put he gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The reason why you wanna buy a sprinter from this Mercedes’ is because of Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Dave is fantastic! He provides excellent service and communication about anything and everything that it going on. I know I can count on him to provide the exact information and services I need as well as having a quick turn around time. Extremely grateful for this partnership. Thanks for everything you and your team do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle via an email one evening, and received a response at 8am the following morning before the dealership even opened. The customer service was exemplary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I was pleased with the service and attention your team and reps gave Mr and my mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Just brought our GLE 350 in for the service. What an awesome experience! Chad was so great to deal with. He is very cool and was very patient. Kudos to Chad and the staff. Makes me want to sell my other cars and buy another Mercedes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I like the knowledge and experience Will Bane has especially with my older 1998 CL500. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Service advisor Blake was awesome. Took care of me and answer all the questions I had. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

They did a terrific job getting our beautiful white S580. We got it at the end of January. It was estimated we would get it between March & May. Ricky Lopez & Lisa Ortega were charming and professional. We still have a lot to learn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This dealership is trustworthy and very professional with its clients. I always bring my car here and receive excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Absolute great customer service from Dave Leslie and everyone at the dealership! Recommend them 1000%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Dave Leslie our service advisor is truly outstanding. We have a fleet of vehicles and quick reliable service is key to our buisness Dave delivers on this time and time again. Add to that a great sense of humor and what we consider unimpeachable ethics and honesty where we completely trust him with any and all decisions. Dave may work for Mercedes of Henderson but he feels like a part of our team. Cant recommend him highly enough. Hes the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great Service Advisor, Will Bane. A great dealership for service. I never have a problem when I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service from Everyone, Thanks to Shaun for his Patience & Gary Mead and Michael For Great service and Follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service staff are amazing! Going above and beyond and delivering my car where it is convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

excellent service the best but and excellent attention but the price too expensive for a commercial ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

John Broadbent always does a great job taking care of our needs. He’s my go-to guy multiple times now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Easy and convenient! Made buying a car a great experience and really appreciated the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I have been going to Mercedes Benz of Henderson for 4 years Eric is my service advisor, He is the best of best. Honest, trust worthy, and extremely knowledgeable. I have recommended Mercedes Benz of Henderson to all my friends. Happy New Year to the Henderson Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Corey was very helpful and knowledgeabe in the entire process. My car buying exercise was a very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This was an exceptional experience! Trent was very helpful and knowledgeable, most of all made the process so easy. I highly recommend him and the dealership. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience! John was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Just purchased a new S580 and was a great experience working with Trent my sales executive. The buying process went smoothly and the process was quick

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service from salesman Wendell Frazier, finance officer Dora and from James who gave me orientation on my new car. Easy return process on the lease

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service from salesman Wendell Frazier, finance officer Dora and from James who gave me orientation on my new car. Easy return process on the lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Trent delivered what he promised! It was a smooth event free process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Exceptional customer service, Dennis was very helpful and knowledgeable. Shuttle service was on time. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

My experience was excellent. John Broadbent took care of me and I was driving away in my new vehicle in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Took my E 350 in for service. Things started out bad..my fault in part, but Richard the service manager saved the day! He was absolutely amazing! So was Blake. They both made me extremely comfortable having the work done there. I've never been treated with such respect at any Dealership! Blake was the best..he let me know exactly what needed to be addressed on my car, but never pressured me. They completed the work in no time at all. It was a very enjoyable experience for sure. I still need to have a couple of things done, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Fletcher Jones Henderson is truly an amazing company. Customer service was their priority. This was the quickest process that I have had buying a car. Wyndell Frazier is a true professional and the best car salesman in Nevada. Extremely happy with doing business with Fletcher Jones Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Henderson is an Excellent dealership and service department, and the staff is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

I was surprised I needed new seatbelts on a car with 30,000 miles but I guess all those expensive little sensors are sensitive & can go awry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Very clean and professional service center. They kept me up to date with the repairs that were needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Dealer Associate: Chad was excellent-service on my vehicle was fast and any questions I had were answered thoroughly. Would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I am satisfied most of time but Mr. Bane did wonderful job . David kim in

Read at DealerRater

Search
Chat
AudioEye
Search
MBUSA Microchip Update
Contact Us
Chat
If you like a new or used vehicle shown on our site and would like to see how it handles, schedule a test drive below. One of our salespeople will contact you shortly to confirm the time and date.
  • Please choose a time range above
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Mercedes-Benz of Henderson 36.0449032, -115.0242483.