Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2019
 

Absolutely the Best car purchase experience I’ve ever had! My Sales Consultant is Marvin Edwards. Thank you Marvin. Also Thank you Jim Chaisson Jr., Ray Lo, Ms. Eldora & Ms. Lisa for the excellent team work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Unbelievable, white glove experience -facility and showroom, -friendly, knowledgeable and personable staff!! Over the past decade Mercedes Benz has treated us as true family members. Developing a relationship with Mercedes Benz was created through Sales Associate Rogers. The level of expertise and understanding the values of “both” sides of negotiation makes him a true respected representative of your strong organization. when considering a new MB automobile. He was very professional, informative and patient. He walked us through the process and was a great MB consultant. We highly recommend Rogers when considering a sales professional in the Mercedes-Benz of Henderson show room. Rogers is best sales person. Dee Patel

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2019
 

Working with Solex and team was the most pleasant car buying experience I have every had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2019
 

Some of the cleanest cars.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

I dropped my car off for it's first service and it was the easiest, most accommodating process! Will Bane promptly helped me out and was so friendly and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure I had a great experience and to make sure all my needs were met. It's so nice to receive excellent customer service these days and I am super thankful for the help of Will and the Mercedes Service Department!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 4, 2019
 

I've been bringing my car to Mercedes-Benz for over a year now. My service advisor, Dave Leslie, has been the most helpful person. He's professional, kind, and very knowledgeable and understanding about the importance of vehicles. Every time I need to bring my car in for service, he always has a loaner car available, prepared and ready to be taken out. Most of us are in a rush when we need a loaner, so it is very convenient when you don't have to wait and everything is ready to go. Dave, my service advisor, never gets agitated or shows any negativity, especially when I have a lot of questions. I recommend him and Mercedes-Benz of Henderson to anyone who wants outstanding service and wants to be treated with respect.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp May 31, 2019
 

This review is almost all about Dustin. He has been our family contact for our now 16 year old S430 and I can honestly say he is a man of great character and your advocate when you bring your car into their establishment --- like many people I am helpless when something goes wrong with my car and he takes that stress right off of you, listens and does makes your feel comfortable when reviewing the situation. In a world where "car mechanics have a bad rap" in Dustin's case not true. He is a credit to MB of Henderson

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019
 

Very Smooth Experience !!!Steven Broka was Professional & Knowledgeable about the Car We we’re Interested in. It was a Very Smooth Experience. I’ve Never Purchased a Car that Quickly. I Would Recommend Him if Your Looking for a Car. Thanks Again Steven.

Read at Google