Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

In 2009, I bought my vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. I have always taken my vehicle here for maintenance and have ALWAYS received excellent customer service. The shuttle service is extremely helpful. The entire staff is AWESOME! I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Dennis is a really great service advisor. He is so helpful and answers all of my questions. I would surely recommend this service center. It is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My service advisor Dennis us by far the best I’ve ever worked with!!! I’m highly recommending this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very pleased with Will our service advisor. Our service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great service, great treatment. Ready right when they promised. Our first Mercedes and likely not the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Ricky Lopez is the most professional auto salesman I’ve ever met. He is knowledgeable, friendly and a straightforward man. I have a lot of respect for him because speaks the truth, even if the news isn’t what you wanted to hear. I will make it a point to have my acquaintances contact him if they’re looking for a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The dealership and the customer service received from Erik Rudd was truly exceptional. First time Mercedes-Benz driver and I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Dave L is on top of his game! Great follow up and always does what he says he is gonna do! SIXT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great service. Wonderful staff. Beautiful facility. Nice loaner car. Car available on time and washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I am determined to keep my 2011 C350 sedan until it reaches "Classic Car" status. The service department has kept this car in new-car showroom condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Nice people and beautiful showroom. Accommodating and very helpful. We will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I choose to get my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson location because of the customer service provided by personnel involved from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

great work and service and dealership good coffee cannot wait to see electric suvs and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Dave Leslie has always provided excellent service and status feedback. Doesn't over sell just tells it like it is providing options and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with Dave Lesle in servce, he is on point. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Blake did an amazing job of communicating and treating us very professionally. Excellent service! Thank you, Randy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

I had an excellent Service Supervisor, Blake Alvarez-Bootsma . He had me in and out within the hour. They had my car washed and cleaned beautifully. I highly recommend the facility for any Mercedes need.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable dealership and staff! Salesman John B was very helpful and very easy to work with, was a real, pleasure working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great People! Great Service! I give 10 Rating 5 Star to my Service Advisor Will Bane…Great Customer Service, Professional and Knowledgeable*****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

had a warranty for my tires and windshield and Dennis helped in a mighty way because I didn't take pictures of the nails in two of my tires so the company that addresses warranty coverage didn't want to cover it but Dennis worked to get it covered. Thanks Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My service advisor Will Bane was very knowledgeable and helpful. Received fast and exceptional service. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Dennis is great to work with, I will strongly recommend him to my peers going forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Never fails - always receive exceptional service at this dealership. The staff here are always so friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

It's all about customer service, and this this regard Chad Bartels. This service advisor is first-class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Dennis & all the valet staff were excellent in helping us every step of the way for the maintenance of our Mercedes. This was our first time at this dealership & we will return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Good service. Everything went as expected.. car loaner was easy to get. Overall I had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

Dave Leslie is truly the best. He kept up updated on the progress of the car and when it was time, he made sure I was satisfied with the work that had been done on my vehicle before leaving the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2021

I’ve been a loyal Henderson Mercedes customer for over 8 years. They never disappoint, prompt appointments, loaner availability, clean car when they’re done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Wyndell Frazier is the best salesman ever. He went above & beyond. Better keep him. AWESOME

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2021

The team at Mercedes Benz of Henderson is always friendly and professional and they always get me in and out of there as fast as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

The Staff here is amazing Truly above and beyond! Top notch! Would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Dennis helped us with the repairs on a very old car we have here. He was wonderful !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

The process was smooth and Seamless. I was very pleased with my experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Dennis is excellent customer service advisor, always available to reach out for any questions, easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

I’ve been to this service center twice in the past year and have had excellent service experiences both times. I own a Sprinter which I was traveling in full time and this team understood my need for quick service. Dave Leslie is the best and he is so professional and helpful every time I come in for service. I live in California but went out of my way to visit this location for my vehicles service. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Fast and honest service. We have always been able to schedule services and get a quick turn around on our sprinters which is critical for business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Excellent service. Good selection considering the times and shortages. Very quick communications. Responded very quickly to all my questions. Made the buying process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

We have a 2018 RV based on the 3500 Sprinter chassis. We've brought our vehicle in for service several times. Dave Leslie and the service department have always gotten the work done accurately and on time. Dave also does a great job communicating throughout the process. A word of caution, the donuts are free and hard to resist!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great service with courtesy loaner vehicles. Erik is a great service adviser. Professional and experienced adviser.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Knowledgeable and helpful staff who cared to hear our opinions and what we were looking for in our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2021

Always able to meet my needs, provide a loaner, be done in a timely manner, leave my vehicle clean without evidence they were in it, perform service as expected without issues and Chad is a great service writer to boot!! Thank you from the purchase all the way through the ownership and continuing thereafter. If I ever need to replace my AMG, I’ll be back again for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 16, 2021

Despite how extremely busy this dealership is, Erik gave me top notch service . He communicated clearly with me and kept me up to date . Thank you !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

My vehicle was completed as quoted, in a timely fashion, & I was kept informed during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Awesome service experience - Dave Leslie is outstanding!!! I would highly recommend this dealership to any Sprinter owners.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish! Thank You to Sebastian & Shaun! You are the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

As usual my service rep is fantastic. Great customer service and professionalism. Love my dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

SCOTT WAS SIMPLY A JOY TO WORK WITH. WE WERE NOT PRESSURED AND GAVE US PLENTY OF TIME TO DECIDE ON A VEHICLE…SEVERAL DAYS. HE WAS ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO MESSAGE OR CALL WITH ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. I HOPE HE STAYS AT MB OF HENDERSON FOR AT LEAST UNTIL OUR NEXT VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great fast good perfect the best place to take your car to get service and staff is great

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2021

Great customer service!! My 2008 C300 running great after getting serviced. (Steering Locked). Also some fuses needed replacement. Would recommend this dealership for all you Mercedes Benz needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

We always have a great experience at Mercedes! Everyone is really nice and friendly! The young man at the desk where you receive your paperwork and keys is a very good asset to the dealership. I didn’t catch his name…

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2021

I had a good experience all the way around. I have a service manager that ensures that everything goes smoothly. Good customer service and care that is hard to find these days.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Can say enough about Richard… fantastic guy with all the great qualities you’d hope for in a car guy… easy going, attentive, completely knowledgeable, humorous and straight forward. what more can you ask for? Would send friends and family his way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

My battery went out on Thursday morning I was catching a flight out of town on Friday morning, I called mb for roadside service they towed my GL to Henderson mb talked to Will Banes I expressed to how fast I needed my GL all I can say is excellent customer service. There attention to detail and needs of there customers was and still is awesome

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, prompt and fair are all words that are foremost when we consider Mercedes Benz of Henderson.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Got done and was done right good job would go back for service also they have nice cars. Would like to see a all electric car maybe a new RV are very nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We had a repair needed to our RV as we were headed home. Dave Leslie was amazing, getting the work done quickly even though this is a Very busy Sprinter service center. Dave made our unfortunate end of trip not quite so bad, with his professionalism and kindness!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

All great....happy...with service...chad is awesome...great customer service...5 stars...across the board

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Whole process was amazing, thanks to my sales guy Shaun and management for assisting me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Lisa's explanation of how the Me Connect worked was very thorough. This is my very first Mercedes-Benz and my entire experience was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

Vehicle was completed on time, communication was timely, and vehicle was delivered clean. Customer service was great, service advisor provided great service advice on other maintenance items.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

Very good with customer services and employees are very helpful. I have nothing else to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

I've never owned a luxury car before and boy can I tell the difference in service. The entire experience from scheduling, to meeting with Dennis, to using the loaner car, were all great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Beautiful location and great team! we love our car and have had a great experience with everyone we have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

I've never had a bad experience with M-B of Henderson. They've always been professional and friendly, and kept me informed along the way.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Fast and curteus help on arrival. I waited to long for ride and there was no loaners available my only two small complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

As always, very easy and pleasant experience, usually car dealerships “offer” the exact opposite.. Chad was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Excellent service. Staff attentive to customers. Clean facility. Will recommend others for service. Thank you for free car wash❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

For commercial vehicles, Rich is my to go guy!!! Just picked up my 5 th new Mercedes Sprinter the other day … everything was ready to go, Rich is VERY knowledgeable in his craft, wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. MB of Henderson is very friendly place to go visit, they address you by your name when you walk in snd they have the same sales people working as long as I’ve been buying personal and business vehicles.. in the last 8 years .. which tells me that the sales people are happy and that it’s a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Another great experience with a service at MB of Henderson. Chad was ready for us when we arrived from a long drive to drop off our SUV, with a loaner car and a list of our concerns related to the vehicle. Chad kept us updated throughout the process, and got us back on the road home very quickly. A lot of other dealerships and manufacturers could learn a few things about customer service from these guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 16, 2021

Everyone treats me great at this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Good honest salesperson Roger Campbell. 15 words minimum is kind of stupid in my opinion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Always receive excellent service from Eric Rudd in service and Rich Ommen is the man

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

The valet service is so helpful. Will bane is the only reason I stay with Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Tao who scheduled appointment Blake the Service Advisor Robin in the cafe All were AMAZING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Dave Leslie our service advisor is the BEST! He is always on top with communication and managing expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Everything you would expect from a MB Dealership. From start to driving off in our new car, smoothly, thoughtful, caring, professional, and even fun. Monica Selvaggio, and her partner Chip, are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Scheduled online, car pick up at my home and left courtesy car, reviewed and reconfirmed service, work completed same day and at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2021

Will, at the Henderson Mercedes dealership, is one of the reasons I love bringing my two Mercedes vehicles there to be serviced. He is polite, very pleasant, and takes care of everything , making my appointment, drop off, service, and pick up easy and time saving! He has been a great service rep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable and respectful service advisor, Will Bane. Nice, clean showroom and waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

I was impressed with the level of professionalism and quality of service I received. It was a quick turnaround & with easy shuttle service! I recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Lee Stone is an exceptional Sales consultant. He was always helpful and honest. Within that day had me approved and ready to pick up my car with a full tank of gas. The staff where so helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

It is always a pleasure to come and have my car serviced at this dealership! Will Bane has always given me the white glove treatment, not just the first time, but every time. Mr. Bane is always meticulous and makes sure everything is perfect; he and his team never cease to amaze. Thank you to Will Bane for providing exemplary service every time, and to Mercedes-Benz of Henderson, for hiring the best of the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The staff is so helpful and friendly. And the fact that I feel confident in their work. The feeling of safety when on a long trip I can stop at any Mercedes and get help.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 9, 2021

Chad Bartel is always very attentive, answering my text messages and phone calls promptly!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Will Banes is an exceptional service advisor, he makes it easy and the car is always ready in a reasonable time ! Hope Will never leaves

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

This is our 2nd car from MB Henderson. We love dealing with Ricky Lopez. He is always helpful, straight forward and honest. It took a little give and take but in the end, we were happy to move forward. Thanks Ricky

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

I bought a loaner SUV . There are few chips and dents and discolored area at the back but the dealer said Mercedes benz in Henderson cant fixed it.. I bought the car at it is. I will be more than happy if it was fixed..

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2021

Johnny did an awesome job, great personality and very easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Great people very polite and no problems applied online and within a day had me approved and ready to pick up my new car with a full tank of gas and washed up

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

i began my search for a 4x4 sprinter last December at a dealer in California . they were happy to take a deposit to order my van as it turned out they never ordered my van! they then told me 4x4 van might not get manufactured for 2021.i began to look for an unsold 2020 thats when i found Mercedes of Henderson. and Derrick. Derrick said he had a van coming and had a vin # I an now driving that van and couldn't be happier

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They're very organized and I was very impressed. Immediately attended to the needs that my vehicle had and delivered it back in an exceptional time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Will Bane and Spencer Kaplan are always very professional, helpful, courteous, and when I have an issue with my vehicle - always resolved immediately. Always recommend Henderson Mercedes and Will and Spencer to other Mercedes owners.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I love visiting this dealership, the service is so professional. Every time I have visited my visit is awesome. My service administrator is William Blane and he is amazing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I highly recommend this location for any future purchases, services, etc. The staff is always amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Erik Rudd is the best! His service is top notch. Ask for Erik and he will guide you in the right direction no matter what the automotive situation is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Professional, friendly and treated us like family. Will and Cathy so polite, professional and went out of their way to to make our experience very pleasant. Definitely only dealership we would have take care of our car. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Dave is an excellent service advisor. Him and his team were able to assess all the issues on the vehicle, and they were able to help me in the right direction to have it serviced correctly the first time. Excellent service advisor and always kept me in the loop with what's going on with the vehicle. 100% will recommend to anyone who has a Mercedes-Benz in the Las Vegas area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Good service, timely, clean and safe environment, easy to make appointment, friendly and considerate staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Awesome Dealership! Bought our Sprinter and Service it here for 5 years! Amazing Staff and Service! Highly Recommended!!! The Mercedes Benz Sprinter service advisor Dave Leslie is the best! Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Sprinter service department is GREAT! If you need anything for your sprinter ask for Dave Leslie and he can take care of you. Every time we bring a unit in their service department gets the job done in a decent time. Great communication and good people.

Read at DealerRater