Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 12, 2019
 

Traded my car for an SUV. Everyone was very attentive and tried their hardest to move things along fast since I had Princess (daughter) with me. While waiting for everything to get finalized, Princess found a hot pink car in the gift shop. The staff allowed her to play with it to keep her entertained. Very cute! Comes with radio and USB! Godparents ended up buying her the toy car. Toy car was packaged and placed inside my new car with care. A Mercedes Benz teddy bear and balloon was provided to my daughter for her patience. Customer service was great, but not stellar. Towards the end, we were all ready to go, but we kept getting pressured to get an interactive tour with their specialist and download the Mercedes Me app right away. It was a bit much as we declined this various times, but they kept wanting to do it. We ended up having to sign some paper saying we decline to get this feature/tour. Very annoying. Other than that, it was a good experience!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

Was there with a friend as she bought a new MBZ. Wendell was super! Very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019
 

Thomas Judge kept his word

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Was there with a friend as she bought a new MBZ. Wendell was super! Very helpful and great to work with. I highly recommend!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019
 

I'm giving 5 stars to Solex my sales associate.I leased a 2018 GLE 350. Let me just begin to say that this man is the best consultant and sales agent you can ask for.He's patient and calm and very professional. We originally were not sure which would be best for us. Whether to buy or lease. He took his time and provided me all the options.I can't say enough about what a hard working individual he is, he listens and he gets you what you want.Make sure to see him before you make a purchase, because he will be your best guidance and he is honest and understanding. Thank you again Solex for all your help!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 22, 2019
 

I'm giving 5 stars to Solex my sales associate. I leased a 2018 GLE 350. Let me just begin to say that this man is the best consultant and sales agent you can ask for. He's patient and calm and very professional. We originally were not sure which would be best for us. Whether to buy or lease. He took his time and provided me all the options. I can't say enough about what a hard working individual he is, he listens and he gets you what you want. Make sure to see him before you make a purchase, because he will be your best guidance and he is honest and understanding. Thank you again Solex for all your help!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2019
 

They were very nice and helpful

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

That place is so nice and the people that work there are even nicer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019