Customer Testimonials



LEAVE US A REVIEW

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience leasing our latest Mercedes because of the knowledge and professionalism of our salesperson, Keoni. We highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing or leasing a Mercedes Benz

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Scott and David were a pleasure to deal with got car taken care of as promised

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

As the owner of a small fleet of sprinters, I have worked with many Mercedes service managers through the west. Dave is by far the most responsive & professional, and helpful I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is always on top of it! Very happy with his follow up and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is best of best always in town and appreciate his attention and professional supports with his team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is amazing! He’s super friendly and always does everything he can to help get us back on the road! I wouldn’t go anywhere else especially with the amazing customer service Dave offers! You’re the best man keep it going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave and his team are always the best to deal with, and knowledgeable in all things pertaining to the Sprinter Van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Dave is a great asset to my business. Keeps my vehicles on the road and is always a pleasure to deal with. Hands down best service advisor I deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Quick, efficient , organized service delivery for car purchasing. Absolutely no frustration , no headaches like some dealerships . Everything was steam lined for direct customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Have purchased 8 vehicles over the years from this dealership. Wyndell Frazier in sales and Will Bane in service are as good as anyone I have ever worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Shawn Holtwisch was good 👍 greatest a blessing to me and my husband and we love ❤️ Shawn he went over and beyond for me and I’m just thankful for him and I love my Mercedes Benz GT AMG 🙏🏿🙌🏾🙏🏿😘🥰 Shawn is great 💯💯💯

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Monica was very helpful in making sure all our needs were meet and an outstanding job on getting new car. Great customer service from beginning to the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Dave Leslie is an awesome person! Always patient and understanding our service needs for our cars! Outstanding and professional always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Dave Rules. My tour van runs like a top these days thanks to Dave and his skilled artisans of all things Sprinter. Impeccable service always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

From the time you walk in the door you are greeted with smiles from everyone you encounter. The fleet manager Richard had everything ready to go and the purchase went so smoothly and efficiently. Their service is so great we are now in the process of purchasing several more sprinter vans.. It was so nice to see the general manager Jim Chaisson out and about interacting with everyone on the floor and throughout the offices. They also have an outstanding coffee and snack bar with some of the best coffee I’ve had in a while. I would like to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great customer service and experience from beginning to end. Would highly recommend this dealership and more importantly ask for "Keoni" as he was kind, a good listener, hard worker, and not a pushy salesman that only cared about making a buck. Highly recommend, five stars all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Roger Campbell is knowledgeable, patient, nice and a true professional. Dave in financing was quick yet through and Linda who helps after the sale was awesome. What a great team! They have “earned “ my business on this purchase and many moving forward. Thank you team! James O

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I purchased my Sprinter at your dealership in 2017 and use in my dog training business. Dave and Justin ( mechanic ) have went beyond what I’ve ever experienced at any other dealership in 50 Yrs of owning vehicles. They are caring and responsive, two traits not often found in customer service. Dave represents your dealership at the highest level. I would not even consider purchasing a vehicle at another dealership due to the customer service I’ve received .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Dave Leslie is awesome! He is a pleasure to deal with. He’s always courteous, very efficient and gets things done. I have a Sprinter and over the years, at MB of Henderson, there has been three different people that handle the Sprinters. Dave by far, it’s not even close, has been the best to work with. He is a definite asset to MB of Henderson. I also own GLE350 and Dave is the man I call for service or repairs. I can’t say enough what pleasure it is to have a “go-to” person like Dave Leslie. He’...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2022

It’s a breath of fresh air walking into a dealership not feeling attacked by a bunch of sale hungry car salespeople, but instead truly professional and caring down to earth people. I recommend this dealership and will continue to recommend to anyone buying a new or used vehicle. Wyndell and Tom were exceptionally!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Truly professional with no pressure to buy. Unlike any other dealership I visited. Top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2022

Chip has helped us various times on our vehicle purchase exceptional each time THANK YOU! He found us what we were looking for and made sure the whole process went smoothly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

No pressure, very friendly after test drive the care i wanted they did excepted the price that I offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I own an 11 year old Mercedes-Benz Sprinter based motorhome. While in Lake Havasu City , AZ the "check engine" light came on. There are no MB service centers in town, so I gave MB of Henderson a call and they said to bring it in and they'd find out what was up. They did say if I could arrive early (the service dept. opens at 7:00 am.) that would be best and to be prepared for long day. They have a dedicated service representative (Dave Leslie) for MB-Sprinter vans/vehicles and he was great to work with. After about ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

We first went into MB to look for a nice SUV for my wife and at this time we were just beginning our search. We met Ricky Lopez and spoke with him for a while. He actually encouraged us to look at other cars at other dealerships and compare to what we saw there at MB. About a week later a car came in he thought we might like so he contacted us and we looked at the car that we now own. Very easy and not pressured. We felt appreciated and were treated like a customer should be treated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

DAVE, has always gone out of his way to help out our fleet with any problem we have had from recall to break downs and fast and friendly service we can always count on him to take care of any problem we have. thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Dave provides excellent service and follow ups. He is prompt in responding any/all questions or request and I really appreciate his consistent level of serive and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Anyone needing service please reach out to Dave simply put he gets the job done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The reason why you wanna buy a sprinter from this Mercedes’ is because of Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Dave is fantastic! He provides excellent service and communication about anything and everything that it going on. I know I can count on him to provide the exact information and services I need as well as having a quick turn around time. Extremely grateful for this partnership. Thanks for everything you and your team do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

I contacted the dealership regarding a vehicle via an email one evening, and received a response at 8am the following morning before the dealership even opened. The customer service was exemplary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

I was pleased with the service and attention your team and reps gave Mr and my mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Just brought our GLE 350 in for the service. What an awesome experience! Chad was so great to deal with. He is very cool and was very patient. Kudos to Chad and the staff. Makes me want to sell my other cars and buy another Mercedes. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I like the knowledge and experience Will Bane has especially with my older 1998 CL500. Great Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Service advisor Blake was awesome. Took care of me and answer all the questions I had. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

They did a terrific job getting our beautiful white S580. We got it at the end of January. It was estimated we would get it between March & May. Ricky Lopez & Lisa Ortega were charming and professional. We still have a lot to learn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

This dealership is trustworthy and very professional with its clients. I always bring my car here and receive excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Absolute great customer service from Dave Leslie and everyone at the dealership! Recommend them 1000%!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Dave Leslie our service advisor is truly outstanding. We have a fleet of vehicles and quick reliable service is key to our buisness Dave delivers on this time and time again. Add to that a great sense of humor and what we consider unimpeachable ethics and honesty where we completely trust him with any and all decisions. Dave may work for Mercedes of Henderson but he feels like a part of our team. Cant recommend him highly enough. Hes the best of the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Great Service Advisor, Will Bane. A great dealership for service. I never have a problem when I bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Great service from Everyone, Thanks to Shaun for his Patience & Gary Mead and Michael For Great service and Follow up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service staff are amazing! Going above and beyond and delivering my car where it is convenient for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

excellent service the best but and excellent attention but the price too expensive for a commercial ben

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

John Broadbent always does a great job taking care of our needs. He’s my go-to guy multiple times now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Easy and convenient! Made buying a car a great experience and really appreciated the customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I have been going to Mercedes Benz of Henderson for 4 years Eric is my service advisor, He is the best of best. Honest, trust worthy, and extremely knowledgeable. I have recommended Mercedes Benz of Henderson to all my friends. Happy New Year to the Henderson Mercedes Benz family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Corey was very helpful and knowledgeabe in the entire process. My car buying exercise was a very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

This was an exceptional experience! Trent was very helpful and knowledgeable, most of all made the process so easy. I highly recommend him and the dealership. I can't say enough about how happy I am with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience! John was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2021

Just purchased a new S580 and was a great experience working with Trent my sales executive. The buying process went smoothly and the process was quick

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service from salesman Wendell Frazier, finance officer Dora and from James who gave me orientation on my new car. Easy return process on the lease

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Excellent service from salesman Wendell Frazier, finance officer Dora and from James who gave me orientation on my new car. Easy return process on the lease

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Trent delivered what he promised! It was a smooth event free process. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Exceptional customer service, Dennis was very helpful and knowledgeable. Shuttle service was on time. Overall great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

My experience was excellent. John Broadbent took care of me and I was driving away in my new vehicle in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Took my E 350 in for service. Things started out bad..my fault in part, but Richard the service manager saved the day! He was absolutely amazing! So was Blake. They both made me extremely comfortable having the work done there. I've never been treated with such respect at any Dealership! Blake was the best..he let me know exactly what needed to be addressed on my car, but never pressured me. They completed the work in no time at all. It was a very enjoyable experience for sure. I still need to have a couple of things done, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Fletcher Jones Henderson is truly an amazing company. Customer service was their priority. This was the quickest process that I have had buying a car. Wyndell Frazier is a true professional and the best car salesman in Nevada. Extremely happy with doing business with Fletcher Jones Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Mercedes Benz of Henderson is an Excellent dealership and service department, and the staff is the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

I was surprised I needed new seatbelts on a car with 30,000 miles but I guess all those expensive little sensors are sensitive & can go awry.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Very clean and professional service center. They kept me up to date with the repairs that were needed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Dealer Associate: Chad was excellent-service on my vehicle was fast and any questions I had were answered thoroughly. Would definitely recommend Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

I am satisfied most of time but Mr. Bane did wonderful job . David kim in

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Everybody was professional, courteous and pleasant to work with. Also, all transactions were fast. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2021

I was very positively impressed with the thorough review of the used vehicle, the extended warranty offered, and detailed completion of paperwork. All details of the buying process were top-notch. I highly recommend this dealer.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

All did a great job in the service and repair of my vehicle. the coffee was good and the donuts were great.. i had the oppertunity to test drive the new EQS MBZ, what a nice car..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Will is awesome and deserves a big raise! Great service there! I highly recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Ricky Lopez the sales representative is very helpful with my decision to make this purchase to happen, professional during the whole transactions and his knowledge of the vehicle is very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2021

Prompt, courteous, complete and competent service at Mercedes Henderson NV. We have a Mercedes dinner only 35 miles away, but make the 200+ mile round trip into Las Vegas city traffic because it's better in every way than the one closer to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

THE SALES REPRESENTATIVE WAS KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE VEHICLE . MY HUSBAND HAD CALLED EARLIER REQUESTING A LIGHT INTERIOR AND THE SALESMAN CALLED BACK AND SAID HE FOUND ONE AND WE CAME RIGHT DOWN AND MADE THE DEAL. SALESMAN WAS REALLY NICE & HELPFUL..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Erik is always helpful and upfront on services needed on my car. Keep up the hard work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The best service we’ve ever had from a car dealership I recommend everyone buy Mercedes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Thank you for offering shuttle service. Dennis was a pleasure to work with as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

My car had a small issue that needed to be fixed. Everyone was so helpful and friendly, and my vehicle was fixed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Hands down exceptional service received from WILL BANE Service Advisor, WALTER JR. Courtesy Shuttle driver. They addressed, took care of my needs and treated me like a person not a number. Absolutely give high recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I'm very happy with MB service. One morning my car won't start which could be from the battery issue. I just called the MB service number and they took care of everything. They picked up my car for service from my house and brought it back the next day. How convenient is that? I bought a 3 yr service package to save some money.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

I'm very happy with MB service. One morning my car won't start which could be from the battery issue. I just called the MB service number and they took care of everything. They picked up my car for service from my house and brought it back the next day. How convenient is that? I bought a 3 yr service package to save some money.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The dealership is always clean and looking its best with an outstanding staff. Everyone is very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

From start to finish the communication was great! Shopped online, located what we wanted and worked with Shaun via email and text to work on specifics! Scheduled a test drive and the rest was history!! Great experience for sure.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

In 2009, I bought my vehicle from Mercedes-Benz of Henderson. I have always taken my vehicle here for maintenance and have ALWAYS received excellent customer service. The shuttle service is extremely helpful. The entire staff is AWESOME! I highly recommend this dealership for your next vehicle purchase and maintenance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Dennis is a really great service advisor. He is so helpful and answers all of my questions. I would surely recommend this service center. It is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

My service advisor Dennis us by far the best I’ve ever worked with!!! I’m highly recommending this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Very pleased with Will our service advisor. Our service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Great service, great treatment. Ready right when they promised. Our first Mercedes and likely not the last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Ricky Lopez is the most professional auto salesman I’ve ever met. He is knowledgeable, friendly and a straightforward man. I have a lot of respect for him because speaks the truth, even if the news isn’t what you wanted to hear. I will make it a point to have my acquaintances contact him if they’re looking for a Mercedes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

The dealership and the customer service received from Erik Rudd was truly exceptional. First time Mercedes-Benz driver and I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Dave L is on top of his game! Great follow up and always does what he says he is gonna do! SIXT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Great service. Wonderful staff. Beautiful facility. Nice loaner car. Car available on time and washed and cleaned.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2021

I am determined to keep my 2011 C350 sedan until it reaches "Classic Car" status. The service department has kept this car in new-car showroom condition.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Nice people and beautiful showroom. Accommodating and very helpful. We will recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

I choose to get my car serviced at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson location because of the customer service provided by personnel involved from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

great work and service and dealership good coffee cannot wait to see electric suvs and more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Dave Leslie has always provided excellent service and status feedback. Doesn't over sell just tells it like it is providing options and recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

It is a pleasure dealing with Dave Lesle in servce, he is on point. Thank you Dave!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

Blake did an amazing job of communicating and treating us very professionally. Excellent service! Thank you, Randy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2021

I had an excellent Service Supervisor, Blake Alvarez-Bootsma . He had me in and out within the hour. They had my car washed and cleaned beautifully. I highly recommend the facility for any Mercedes need.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2021

Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable dealership and staff! Salesman John B was very helpful and very easy to work with, was a real, pleasure working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2021

Great People! Great Service! I give 10 Rating 5 Star to my Service Advisor Will Bane…Great Customer Service, Professional and Knowledgeable*****

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

had a warranty for my tires and windshield and Dennis helped in a mighty way because I didn't take pictures of the nails in two of my tires so the company that addresses warranty coverage didn't want to cover it but Dennis worked to get it covered. Thanks Dennis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

My service advisor Will Bane was very knowledgeable and helpful. Received fast and exceptional service. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Dennis is great to work with, I will strongly recommend him to my peers going forward.

Read at DealerRater