Customer Testimonials

LEAVE US A REVIEW

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

If you are looking for someone to take care of you as family then your search is over. Not only was Michael Rainone straightforward, but he was so easy to work with. He was so patient with our children and made sure they were comfortable and made them laugh during the process. Given the current climate we love in with everything going on...it was nice to have someone take the extra minute or two to really make our entire family feel at home and at peace with our car buying experience. Not only would we buy from Mercedes Benz ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

M/B E350 underwent A5 maintenance. Vehicle is operating properly. Further repair requires Car- Shield approval. Mr Wm Bane said Carshield hot line was backlogged due to computer breakdown. He will schedule further repair when approval is resolved.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2020

This is my 4th Benz since 2002 when I became hooked. Now, as the title of the review says, it is "Benz or None". And regarding the service at the Henderson facility, "Superb" is simply the right word!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Service Manager Marvin Edwards went out of his way to do an EXCELLENT job!! Hes got the best customer service skills i have ever seen in a while! He made a difference!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Chad and the service team were efficient, friendly, and communicative. Thank you for always providing such personalized service!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

I bought my Mercedes back in April from this place and I can say one thing that is over the top here and that is Emilio Sepulveda! He was what made my experience of buying a Mercedes the reason why I had got one! Him and the service technicians made my car phenomenal the way it should be 110% of the time! So happy with all of them! I couldn't be happier and I really owe all of this thanks to Emilio! My hats off to you my friend! Sorry I took so long to write this but I finally had ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Aug 4, 2020

Will Banes is always top notch and a pleasure to work with when I bring my vehicle in for maintenance and repairs!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Went in for what I thought to be a warranty issue only to find it wasnt. Was still taken well care of and parts were ordered and hopefully will come in soon and Ill be good to go. The service manager was kind and courteous and took great care of me. I also had some other issues and a recall that was fixed and taken care of.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 30, 2020

I've never had a bad experience at Mercedes of Henderson. Easy in and out, always have loaner vehicles available. Exceptional service. Thanks Marvin in the service dept!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 29, 2020

Eric Rudd provided an excellent customer Service. The dealership have excellent and affordable maintenance plan.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2020

If you are looking for someone to take care of you as family then your search is over.Not only was Michael Rainone straightforward, but he was so easy to work with. He was so patient with our children and made sure they were comfortable and made them laugh during the process. Given the current climate we love in with everything going on...it was nice to have someone take the extra minute or two to really make our entire family feel at home and at peace with our car buying experience. Not only would we buy from Mercedes Benz ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2020

Mercedes MARVIN E.  is absolutely MARVELOUS ! !   Thank you for all your help ! !  Mindi

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2020

Wow I don't think I've ever met such a nice and kind man like Marvin Edwards from Mercedes, he was so helpful and nice to me my whole entire visit. Thank you so much I wish you well marvin !

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2020

Mr M. Edwards at Fletcher Jones Mercedes Henderson service department has taken very good care of my AMG. He is personable and takes time to understand my concerns each visit. This quality customer service is rare these days. Thank you thank you Mr Edwards for all you do!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2020

Not having purchased a car in over 15 years, I was dreading the ordeal of having to deal with pushy sales people.  After a few not so successful experiences, I found a used car I was interested at this dealership. Called ahead and spoke with JT who had the car ready for my test drive when I arrived. He basically handed over the keys with a bit of explanation of the car and we were off! Really liked the car but I had budget I needed to stick to!  I made my offer and and JT made happen!  No pressure, no ...

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Good. Marvin gave me first class service and I appreciate it.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2020

Mr. Dave Leslie is a great service advisor. Explained process prior to repair and repairs accomplished thoroughly. All other staff was very cordial and accommodating. Thank you for a pleasant visit.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 16, 2020

Ask for Trent! Always polite never pushy and extremely professional! Thank you for always going the extra mile to ensure I leave Mercedes happy!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Marvin Edwards should be your GoTo Service Advisor if you want honesty, easy to talk to and quick follow up when your vehicle is completed. 5 Star service.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2020

Came in because my engine light came on. Was helped by Marvin Edwards and it was an absolute pleasure from beginning to end. Great response time, super helpful with any questions/concerns I had, and speedy service!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 15, 2020

Scott Ackerman is a great salesman and goes above and beyond to make sure you leave feeling like your car buying experience was one that was fair. Great guy, very relatable, very professional. Thanks Scott! -Tessa

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2020

Mr.Chad was wonderful and very cool when i took my 2005 Mercedes c230 K to him and he took me under care and great advice for me

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2020

Marvin Edwards is an excellent service representative. My wife and I will only be calling him for our future car services and repairs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2020

I was getting my 50,000 mile tuneup and I didnt have to do anything. The next day they called and told me my repairs/tuneup was complete. Quick easy no fuss just a good experience in dealing with Mercedes-Benz of Henderson.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020

Amazing customer service!! If I could rate higher that 5 stars I definitely would. Will definitely come back to Marvin Edwards

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 9, 2020

Always great service, Marvin thank you very for all your help and adviceM/B owner for 48 yrs,,,,Steve B

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

My service advisor Eric is just a great person. He is right on it all the time!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2020

Had a serious issue arise. They over nighted the parts and the repair was completed in 1 day.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

Every thing went very well except loaner was not given as promised. With the prevailing conditions it was ok.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 29, 2020

I've been in a few cars with MBH and I had a few repairs done. When I tell you my service writer Emillo Sepulveda is BOMB.COM!!! the best of the best gave me VIP service at its finest every single time !!! EMILLO THANK YOU FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE  when I wanted to be angry I couldn't even dare with Emillo's positive attitude. OHHHHHHH AND LETS NOT FORGET ABOUT BILL ALLEN shop foreman this man is a BEAST!!! never have I ever met a master mechanic like this! he is patient and very concerned about his Clients experience with ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 28, 2020

Currently leasing a c300 & love it. John Broadbent for sales and Emilio for service, they hook it up. Thx guys!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

I always receive excellent service at this dealership. I also love the convince of having a loaner car available. It's a beautiful facility as well. And the complimentary carwash is a nice bonus feature as well.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 25, 2020

Great service. As for Marvin. He's outstanding!!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Love, love, LOVE having someone come to house to pick-up/drop-of my car. Your employee was prompt, polite and so efficient. Eric also called to give me details about the service being performed. Your service made the routine maintenance so easy and helped to relieve some of the stress associated with these trying times. Much appreciated!

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 22, 2020

My husband and I have been loyal Mercedes-Benz customers for the past five years because of the outstanding service we receive every time we walk into the dealership. The service employees and managers are exceptional in delivering the BEST customer service.   Service managers Spencer Kaplan and Richard Ommen go above and beyond the call of duty when I bring my cars in for service.   The Technicians who work on our cars always pay close attention to the small details.   Wiper blades are always fixed, fluids topped off, tire pressure checked, batteries replaced in my keys etc.   Their dedication to making ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Anytime I have a question about my car, Erik Rudd is there to answer them. From my key fob batteries to maintenance, he always goes above and beyond to make sure I'm taken care of . Thank you Erik!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2020

Drove out from So Cal to purchase a used car here.   Roger and the team at Mercedes-Benz of Henderson were awesome.  True professionals and overall a great experience.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Erik Rudd always takes such good care of me! Always happy with service here !! My car is better than ever

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Erik Rudd in the service department is a rock star! The service he provides goes beyond measure. Not only do I bring my Mercedes to him for all services. He has also helped me with my Chevy and Audi. Trust is something very hard to find in the auto industry, but Erik always leaves me feeling like he is doing anything and everything to make sure I am take care of. Erik works in the service department, yet he helped me lease a brand new Mercedes for my mother. I could go on and on but I will leave you ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is top notch. Erik Rudd is my service contact, I will never go anywhere else. Trustworthy and efficient. Erik always goes the extra mile for the customer and I feel confident referring my friends to this dealership.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 18, 2020

Emilio, I am pleased to say truthfully your an awesome guy who knows business very well and the true value of your customers. I received the most pleasant treatment respectfully and I was assured that Mercedes-Benz of Henderson is the best place for my vehicles maintenance. Upon returning for my future visits, I now know who's there to handle my cars needs. Thank you very much for an extra ordinary customer service.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

My car was making some noise. It was so annoyed. Really don't know where and what does it come from? Mercedes henderson did a great job. They found the problem and fixed it perfectly. Thank you Emilio Sepulveda. You are beyond the best.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 14, 2020

My car broke down on me and I need my car back fast. I called Mercedes and from the start they were a great help. When I got in they me a service advisor by the name of Emilio Sepulveda. He was great. The whole time he was honest with me and let me know what was going on. So to fix my car was going to take a few days but again no worries they made sure I was still able to get back and forth to work until it was all fixed. And as promised they will call ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2020

Just had my GLK serviced at this location. Dave Leslie went above and beyond to make sure that we were treated well and my car was safe for me to drive. The service was exemplary.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Me. Marvin Edwards , a Service advisor of Mercedes Benz Henderson Nv delivers exceptional customer service. He is very nice and very respectful. He goes above and beyond, he is truly an asset for Mercedes Benz.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 11, 2020

I had a great experience with Marvin Edwards on my first warranty visit.  He made me feel welcome and got my GLB250 back in my hands by the end of the day as promised. He is customer oriented and such a pleasure to deal with. Do yourself a favor and if you need service, request Marvin as your Service Advisor!

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2020

In a World that delivers below average service, Mercedes Benz of Henderson goes above and beyond! When you exceed expectations constantly, being #1 is not by luck. Hard work and Exceptional service makes me only want to refer to Mercedes Benz Henderson. Thanks Mercedes Benz Henderson.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2020

Erik Rudd was attentive and friendly, as usual. I enjoy coming to this dealership because of all the friendly helpful staff.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020
Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Mercedes picked up my car for service at my residence. The young man Alex, who picked up my car was very nice and polite. Everything I asked him to do regarding service was done properly. and the car was returned to me washed and the interior cleaned. The man who picked up the car also returned it as well and explained everything to me. Very recommended!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp May 15, 2020

I came in on 5/15/2020 and was helped by Steve Broka, who was incredibly helpful. It was my first time buying a car, and the people at this dealership made it so easy! I left the dealership with my car as a very satisfied customer.

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Customer Service was amazing. Service went above and beyond to service my car.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2020

Everything was smooth and easy. I was in and out in minutes plus I got an amazing loaner so I could take care of some chores while my car was being worked on. Everybody was exceptionally nice and genuinely seemed to care about my experience. Ill be back next week to buy my girlfriend a car!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2020

Everyone at Mercedes Benz of Henderson provide true 5 Star Service!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2020

I visited MB Henderson Service Center for maintenance service 2 days ago. Will Bane assisted my service and made things easy and convenient by providing me a loaner car to use and even get my serviced car delivered at home. Im very grateful. Thank you very much.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2020

I had the best experience purchasing my car here. Steven Broka is an absolute gem, he helped me with everything that I could have needed and was always so kind. There was a nice young lady, blonde maybe about 5'11 that helped with explaining all the features my car had and she was extremely knowledgable and so helpful throughout. Doug helped with reprogramming a key for my car as well, extremely kind and helpful. Everyone here in the maintenance department just knows what they are doing and honestly makes me not dread getting a service done. They offer a "DMV ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2020

Dave Leslie sprinter dude made some Special accommodations to limit interaction because of my work schedule and the covid 19 protocols and I cant thank him enough!!! Thanks for taking the extra time and actually helping meet our weird needs.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

They picked up my car, did the required servicing and brought it back the same day

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2020

Dave is, without a doubt, the best service manager I have ever met! He is punctual, careful, and meticulous. I will absolutely only have him and his team service my MB Sprinter van! Thank you Dave!!!

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2020

We love our MB. We do NOT love the cost of keeping our used MB up. That said. MD of Henderson has treated us like royalty. Vegas is our home, away from home. Our service representative here treats us with professionalism. He keeps us updated and explains everything that is going on and what was done in detail. WILL BANE, you are great! If you can afford a MD, you will not be disappointed.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 11, 2020

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Amazing experience. Highly recommend Roger Campbell, he was personable, knowledgeable, and made the entire process so comfortable and easy. Rodney reached out the day after to follow up and see if I had any questions, I'm just thoroughly impressed. This location in Henderson definitely has earned my trust and business for many years to come.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Good customer service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Enjoyed the service that Spencer Kaplan and Will gave me. There is a reason I buy Mercedes, and with that high quality comes high expectations. They both exceeded my expectations. Thanks, Chris Coyer

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2020

Emilio was my service contact. He made sure to explain the maintenance and recommended repairs in terms that was easy for me to understand. He indicated which items needed attention without pressuring that the repairs needed to be made at this facility. After getting an estimate i was able to research and compare. I decided to have the repairs made with this dealership. I am very pleased with the way i was treated by Emilio. I am also very pleased with the pricing, eventhough it is a dealership the prices are very competitive. The repairs i had were new brakes ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2020

I want to share my experience with Mercedes Benz of Henderson, specifically Dennis R and Kim from the Customer Service Management Group. I had a very very bad experience and ended up getting an experience that I never thought existed. Long story short, Dennis did everything in his power to help me but I was not satisfied and felt like I wasn't heard with my issues/concerns. And then Kim reached out to me and actually explained my issue meaning she understood the issue before She even called me. After hearing her summarize my issue to me, I then felt ...

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Service was prompt and the drop off and pickup process was seamless.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 16, 2020

I am so pleased with my experience here. This was my first time ever purchasing a luxury brand car. I was very nervous about taking the plunge and finally visiting this dealership. I had already picked out the car I was interested in online. Trent was so wonderful. I came in super early (it was the only time I could find a babysitter) but I texted Trent and he was there in 20 minutes. I'm not even sure if the place was open yet. He pulled my car up and told me all about the features and the history of the ...

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2020

Our first time at this particular branch and it was a very pleasant experience.  Marvin was kind, professional and very knowledgeable.  He was able to explain things to us easily and was honest about what services needed to be performed. He was an excellent representative of the company! We were very pleased and will be back....but hopefully not too soon

Read at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2020

I do not know why I have to pay $600 when I met a three year lease, for not wanting another Mercedes Benz car, I have asked that several times and nobody as been able to tell me, only.that it is in the contract ..the idea is to get more money anyway, its ridiculous.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2020

Excellent service, fast and courteous

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Extra great job with the service from the Henderson store and my advisor was superb

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

It was funtastick

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2020

We brought our car in for a recall on the passenger airbag - oh my gosh Marvin was amazing .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

I recently purchased a certified preowned vehicle from Fletcher Jones Mercedes of Henderson. I worked closely with Shaun Holtwisch and his manager Sebastian on the trade of two existing cars for this CPO vehicle. The entire transaction went very smoothly, definitely exceeded my expectations, and was as pleasant as it could be. Sebastian is a VERY busy person, but spent a very generous amount of time with me to make sure my deal proceeded without any issues. He is awesome!Shaun Holtwisch was very attentive, friendly, and amazingly helpful. He went the extra mile on more than one occasion to ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Avi has been wonderful I would highly recommend this dealership and their service they provide.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

Great place to shop for a Mercedes! The employees are all extremely nice and helpful. They WANT to sell cars......and are very obliging as well when doing so. Love this place!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 21, 2020

Sitting here doing a business transaction with Mercedes Benz of Henderson & I have to say how impressed I am with the customer service. The parts counter agent & cashiers, the barista in the S-Class cafe, the random advisor walking past me, all with warm greetings & checking to see if I need anything. Maybe I caught everyone on a great day, but kudos to the management & recruiting.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 20, 2020

Best customer service. My service advisor Emilio Sepulveda very respectful. Updated me with my service.  Everything was done and was told to me. Thank u so much

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2020

خوبه در کل

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Once again quick fix to an alarming problem!! Thanks Jim Henderson Mercedes Service

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 17, 2020

Service was fantastic  the time they took to get the job done was on point . I was Took care of very well happy with my service:)

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 14, 2020

Hector in parts was very helpful and patient with me. Explained ,listened to my car trouble, and helped me understand what is causing that problem. By far best service I've had In a long time!!! Thank you mercedes and hector

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Jan 11, 2020

My Service Advisor is really good. He provided good information regarding my future service needs.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 9, 2020

I've been looking for a car for about a Monday and Wednesday was the day that all changed a HUGE THANK YOU too TRENT Jenkins for being consistent on making sure I schedule to come in . With being in and out of town I kept pushing the date and wasting money on rentals , which we know aren't cheap. And I'm little stubborn but Trent was patiently making sure I was happy. Also RODNEY Payne also kept in touch and made sure I was well taken care of. Trent buddy hope you got your appointment for haircut in... Thanks for staying ...

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2020

Will Banes is an awesome Service Advisor..He is knowledgable, courtious and ensures all issues with the car will get resolved..Truely a five Star Asscociate and an asset to the Dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Great Service

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

I brought my car in on New Year's Eve, Will made sure that the air bag recall was repaired quickly. Which allowed me keep my plans for the evening.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

Great service. Friendly staff. Car was very clean when returned. No additional hidden costs.

Read at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 30, 2019

SUPER DEPENDABLE This is my third transaction in four years for a beautiful MBZ from this dealership.  Solex Eke is my sales person and Will Bane my Service Advisor. I cannot be any happier.  With both, I practically don't have to lift a finger to get anything done. Free car wash six mornings per week and while you wait, there's fresh brewed coffee or ice tea to wash down the free donut. Business Center to keep me connected and plenty of black leather comfy seats to stay abreast of news and sports on three screens.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2019